We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
304
167
51
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
167
51
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mohawk trail complimentary breakfast days inn off the highway room was clean great place to stay staff was very friendly and helpful the breakfast area other hotels yogurt indoor pool upon check excellent stay front desk staff easy access ma lobby
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

We arrived late at nite and were greeted but a very efficient and pleasant receptionist. The always available hot water, coffee was very much appreciated. As always our room was spotless with fluffy towels and a comfy bed. Breakfast was a treat A delightful place !!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank elainesQ7045MH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future
Carla Chaffee, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

For the last two years, we have not given our grandchildren physical gifts for their birthdays; we give them travel experiences, and that includes Hilton properties. Having queen beds is also a plus. They are 8 and 11, and they don't need more things, although purchases are also a part of our trips.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future
Carla Chaffee, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

The front desk representatives rolled out the red carpet for us on Aug 3. We arrived early for two nights and asked for an early check in after a long drive from Maine. The hotel was full and already was trying to accommodate pre scheduled early check ins, but nevertheless arranged for a room to be made up for us an hour early. When leaving we were faced with transporting some perishable foods, the afternoon representative went out of her way to tell us where to get freezer bags next door and took our food items to the freezer. This staff loves what they do and truly define "Hospitality"

Room tip: You might opt to choose a room on the side away from the interstate.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevetraveler166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

My bride and I like to stay at Hampton when we can and this one did not disappoint. We were only there one night and the staff was very accommodating. One nice surprise were the snacks they provided in the lobby, unexpected, but a nice touch. We would stay again when in the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bangorpaguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future
Carla Chaffee, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

My family and I we so impressed with this hotel. The rooms were spotless, the beds were very comfortable , and the desk managers Garth and Monique were professional and extremely pleasant . The complimentary breakfast was awesome! Highly recommend this hotel . Only one regret , when I called the 800# to make the reservation Not knowing I call a 3rd party who overcharged me for my room. I was informed to call the hotel desk directly to avoid 2nd and 3rd party reservations . Overall fantastic stay and room was immaculate!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cchaffee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Greenfield, We are pleased that you were satisfied with our hotel and that our Team Members exceeded your expectations. We believe that our Team Members are one of the reasons that Hampton Inn & Suites has been so successful.
We look forward to serving you again in the near future
Carla Chaffee, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews