We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
58
106
71
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
106
71
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews british beer company free breakfast newer part breakfast options yogurt room key beds were comfortable natick mall needed a place to stay the room was nice convenient location free parking boston bbc walmart college route
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017

We stayed here for one Friday night. We arrived at 9pm: the sign outside was not lit, so we missed the hotel and had to go around. That was OK.

We checked in, and found our room. The building with the rooms was desolate, with nothing around it. There were some shady characters hanging out in the parking lot. It was not a good environment. I stepped out of the building to go to the car for something, and found that a couple of people were peeking into our windows. We were very concerned overnight. But thankfully, nothing was stolen, The room itself was very poorly done, and badly in need of updates.

NOT recommended. Stay away!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naveen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

No bells or whistles but a clean room that is quite spacious. Breakfast is lacking but lots of carb options. Friendly staff. Simple, direct, clean. Do not expect a 4 star stay. Pub/restaurant is walking distance from room plus with room key, you get a 10% discount. Kids eat free on Mondays.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hogiepaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed two nights. The room was clean when we arrived. The next day cleaning was rather superficial. Breakfast was terrible, with really not much to choose from. We ended up only drinking coffee and having breakfast somewhere else.
You get what you pay for.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Miriam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We stayed here for a week. We booked directly with the hotel's website and got a good price. Generally the price of hotels in this area is very high but this place is very good value for money. It is an old hotel but well maintained. We got a room with 2 queen beds and it was pretty spacious. We asked for a room with a fridge and got it. The beds were comfortable and toilet/sheets/towels were clean. Wifi was decent.
The continental breakfast was free and adequate, nothing fancy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hpatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Good base for exploring. Staff very helpful (lovely lady attending Breakfast). Rooms very large but maybe a little dated. I would stay here again if in the area. The Restaurant attached had a good menu and was very busy. We were very disappointed that the pool was out of action!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tk1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews