We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
195
74
20
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
195
74
20
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boats heated pool cape cod shared balcony rooms overlook east falmouth salt water coffee maker nice grounds quiet at night other guests tables and chairs martha's vineyard stayed here for one night two queen beds small kitchen housekeeping staff
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Nicely presented, good sized rooms, air con, small kitchen area and an outside heated pool. Add in laundry and easy parking then it was a no brainier for us. We got a great welcome on checkin, plenty of coffee offered and the town was only about 5-10min drive away. Couldn’t have asked for any easier as a gateway to Cape Cod.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Scifibooknut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Why do we choose to spend our three weeks at Green harbor,the location the staff Sue who gives a royal welcome to everyone,Victoria who ensures that the rooms sparkle nothing is too much trouble outstanding housekeeping she really knows her stuff,and Matt who worked like a trojan horse to ensure that everything was maintained to a very high standard.We hope to return next year our 14th year it just gets better and better and to us its worth the trip from the uk.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank beverley r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

It is unusualto find a clean, comfortable hotel that allows dogs without charging a premium for your dog or that have too many restrictions. Green Harbor asks that you clean up after your dog, dispose of it in the dumpster, keep your dog leashed, and no pool. All very reasonable in my mind. We took our golden to the beach on property, perfect for us.
The staff was very accommodating, and left us on our own when we didn't need the room attended to. The beach side rooms are quiet, have a nice breeze, and have tables, chairs, and charcoal grills to enjoy. Other guests seemed to enjoy the peace and quiet as well.
Paddle boards, kayaks, pedal boats, and other water equipment are available at no charge.
This is a wonderful place to recharge and enjoy the solitude.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kriss S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I was impressed with this hotel right from check in. It was probably the fastest check-in I've ever done! Service was friendly and personable. Rooms were clean and had AC.
Located right on the water with free equipment to use and a good size pool that was warm and clean. Great breakfast deal with their sister resort downtown. Sure the hotel is a little dated and could use some updates, but overall it was a very positive experience!

Room tip: Water facing rooms cost only a tiny bit more. Dog friendly hotel too!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzyB642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

This motel is overpriced, especially when there is a minimum two night stay. The walls are paper thin and there was a mustiness to the carpet, probably because it is pet friendly. Ok to stay when you little else is available, but wouldn't recommend for a multiple stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank fred6471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews