We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel and accommodations!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Devens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 November 2017

This hotel has a beautiful lobby area and amenities, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We booked several rooms for family and friends for a wedding, and everyone had the same impression. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 171sonjaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (465)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 465 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2017

Location was good, staff nice, room was good as expected, food in hotel was not good, ordered just a salad and local restaurant was okay, not great. Overall facility met my needs for convenience, quality and cost.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daved L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Traveling with the kids or byself it is nice to know you can have a safe sound sleep at the Hilton Hotels. My family and I are very Satisfied with the appearance, cleanliness and staff service. The kids love the food and that is always a plus as we don't have to go out of the hotel and we can just enjoy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bonnieg875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Besides the clean and large rooms, good coffee and other amenities, I also appreciate the especially friendly staff who went the extra mile when there was a problem with their new key system (rebooted the system, issued new keys, accompanied me to the room to be sure I could get in...). I also had an amazing salad with salmon one evening and great breakfasts daily.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travel68Cologne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Besides the large clean room with good coffee and other amenities, I'm always especially pleased with the natural friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They always make me feel comfortable and also go the extra mile if there's a problem (as in a new key-system freeezing up). Oh, and the salmon salad was also outstanding!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank travel68Cologne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Devens
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Devens Common Center
12.1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
11 km away
Courtyard Boston Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
The Boxboro Regency
The Boxboro Regency
#1 of 1 in Boxborough
469 reviews
15.1 km away
Residence Inn Boston Westford
16.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common

Address: 59 Andrews Pkwy, Devens, MA 01434-4016
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Devens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Devens
Price Range: €105 - €188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common, we offer the most inviting and relaxing accommodations in Central Massachusetts - and a new concept in a world of ordinary hotels. Located in a quiet New England setting 35 miles from Boston, our stylish Hilton Garden Inn hotel turns your trip into a memorable travel experience. Our spacious accommodations in Devens offer great amenities like complimentary high-speed Internet access, mini-fridge, microwave and plenty of comfortable, flexible seating. After a great night's sleep with our Garden Sleep System® beds, get a great workout in our fitness room, take a dip in our indoor pool, and refuel in our full service restaurant, or stop by our lounge to unwind. Wanting to stay in, have room service delivered right to the comfort of your room. If this isn't enough, travelers will enjoy access to a complimentary business center, 24-hour pavilion pantry, and a 24-hour guest laundry. If you are planning a meeting or social event, there are meeting rooms with over 3,000 square feet of flexible meeting space. Inside our Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Devens, guests can enjoy our full service Great American Grill® restaurant, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, room service as well as a full bar. Whether business, vacation, or a weekend getaway brings you to Devens, our staff look forward to welcoming you to the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing