We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
314
134
28
9
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
314
134
28
9
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fort devens lacrosse tournament dunkin donuts very nice hotel business hotel hot tub up to date great place to stay free breakfast would stay here again front desk staff bed was very comfortable devens grill army base hgi wedding lobby
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Location was good, staff nice, room was good as expected, food in hotel was not good, ordered just a salad and local restaurant was okay, not great. Overall facility met my needs for convenience, quality and cost.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daved L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Traveling with the kids or byself it is nice to know you can have a safe sound sleep at the Hilton Hotels. My family and I are very Satisfied with the appearance, cleanliness and staff service. The kids love the food and that is always a plus as we don't have to go out of the hotel and we can just enjoy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bonnieg875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Besides the clean and large rooms, good coffee and other amenities, I also appreciate the especially friendly staff who went the extra mile when there was a problem with their new key system (rebooted the system, issued new keys, accompanied me to the room to be sure I could get in...). I also had an amazing salad with salmon one evening and great breakfasts daily.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travel68Cologne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Besides the large clean room with good coffee and other amenities, I'm always especially pleased with the natural friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They always make me feel comfortable and also go the extra mile if there's a problem (as in a new key-system freeezing up). Oh, and the salmon salad was also outstanding!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank travel68Cologne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here while in the area for business. Great staff and very clean. The breakfast staff are great. The hotel is by itself and does not have much around it don't expect it to be located in a busy area. I would recommend it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank HowardR116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews