We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$179
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Leominster(Leominster)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$161
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
300
133
27
8
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
300
133
27
8
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort devenslacrosse tournamentdunkin donutsvery nice hotelbusiness hotelhot tubup to dategreat place to stayexcellent stayfree breakfastwould stay here againfront desk staffbed was very comfortabledevens grillarmy basehgiwedding
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Location was good, staff nice, room was good as expected, food in hotel was not good, ordered just a salad and local restaurant was okay, not great. Overall facility met my needs for convenience, quality and cost.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daved L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Traveling with the kids or byself it is nice to know you can have a safe sound sleep at the Hilton Hotels. My family and I are very Satisfied with the appearance, cleanliness and staff service. The kids love the food and that is always a plus as we don't have to go out of the hotel and we can just enjoy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bonnieg875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Besides the clean and large rooms, good coffee and other amenities, I also appreciate the especially friendly staff who went the extra mile when there was a problem with their new key system (rebooted the system, issued new keys, accompanied me to the room to be sure I could get in...). I also had an amazing salad with salmon one evening and great breakfasts daily.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travel68Cologne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Besides the large clean room with good coffee and other amenities, I'm always especially pleased with the natural friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They always make me feel comfortable and also go the extra mile if there's a problem (as in a new key-system freeezing up). Oh, and the salmon salad was also outstanding!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank travel68Cologne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here while in the area for business. Great staff and very clean. The breakfast staff are great. The hotel is by itself and does not have much around it don't expect it to be located in a busy area. I would recommend it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Howard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews