We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Cutty Sark
Nearby Hotels
Pelham House(Dennis Port)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edgewater Beach Resort(Dennis Port)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$137
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Garlands(Dennis Port)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
53
33
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
33
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetthe ownergreat locationwithin walking distancesmall beachroom was very clean and comfortablesome great restaurantsfirst floormini fridgewould stay here againpool areacapebeachesoceansummerrates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

First time visiting. Very cool, kids would really enjoy this attraction. Worth a look! We spent about 1/2 hr. Very interesting collection of Mast Heads. If visiting the Maritime Museum, stop by and see this ship.


Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Stampr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

My wife and I made a last minute (mid-week) decision to go to the Cape for an overnight visit. Needless to say, there wasn't a ton of good hotel options with availability. We read good reviews about this "motor Inn", and we got the last available room. It's nothing fancy, but very clean and worth the room rate. It's near the beach and lots of restaurants. The owner was on site and, as advertised, very willing to help with whatever guests need.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank howard t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Cutty Sark take you back in time of the great British sea faring times. Porched on the bank of river Thames in a beautiful part of London. An experience you must not miss while your are visiting this great city

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Taltos1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We stayed here in July with our son. The room was very clean and comfortable.We had clean towels everyday. We had a very pleasant experience. The owner is nice and the pool is never crowded. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ixtli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Stayed for a weekend in late June. The rates were decent. You can walk across the street to a small beach and more beaches shops and restaurants are a short drive away. There is a small, but good looking pool area in the front which we did not use.

The room was fine, nothing special, but had a mini fridge and was spacious enough with a sitting chair as well. Parking is right in front of your door on the first floor. They have an ice machine. Ownership was very nice and the maid service was very good.

I would stay here again if in that area!

Room Tip: 101 and 201 can hear the owners A/C unit
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank etonthelake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews