We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!! ”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Oakdale Pizza & Coffee Shop
Ranked #42 of 93 Restaurants in Dedham
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Amazing food with excellent quality! This place is certainly a local favorite (I see a lot of local workers coming in for the lunch rush everyday) and I can see why! I would suggest the pizza obviously but don't sell yourself short; the sandwiches here are to die for!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

I live right down the street, and will often stop in. They have the best iced coffee. My favorite is the breakfast. Great little local place.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank JNow917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Good place to grab a quick pizza. We have ordered from here several times and were pleased. Not the best but the price is good.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank chadr822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

Came here on a whim. Very impressed. Its a dive , so its not about the seating or the decor. But the guys running the place take great pride in their work. Daily specials that are fun and creative. A compliment to the surrounding community.

Date of visit: September 2015
1  Thank Hassleback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

My favorite thing in the menu is the cheeseburger club. It is to die for!!!! I also enjoy their gyros, there are no places around here to get Greek food, and they have awesome spinach pie too. Breakfast here is also not to be missed, awesome home fries and French toast! They also open at five in the morning. Period. That is just ridiculous!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank DaniKay77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oakdale Pizza & Coffee Shop also viewed

 

Been to Oakdale Pizza & Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing