We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular Ice cream”

Brick Block Ice Cream and Grill
Ranked #7 of 7 Dessert in Chatham
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 June 2017

There are a lot of places on/near main street in Chatham to get ice cream, Brick Block is one of our favorites, we went in close to closing time, but the man behind the counter was happy to serve us whatever we wanted, so many choices and so good, creamy and decadent, if you want a great treat make a stop here

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank atlantagor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2016

In a mood for a great cold refresher/dessert - this is the spot to visit while you're in town, always leave some room after dinning

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank Jack A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Brick Block, on Chatham Bars Avenue across from The Mayflower store, is easy to miss. Pop in for ice cream. There's not usually a line. They make very good paninis. We preferred the ambiance previously, when they had cozy couches and chairs. It's more like a traditional restaurant now. You can park in the lot across the street if you're lucky enough to find a space.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank TheSecretVagabond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Cute little ice cream shop with great ice cream. The ice cream had great flavor, perfect temp, and huge portions. My daughter and I loved it so much that we went back a second night and she is super picky. Other reviews say expensive, but it was priced what I expected for a resort shopping area. Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank soccertravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Stopped in here for a quick ice cream. Salted Caramel Pretzel was delicious. 2 scoops in a cup was over $5. I'm glad I didn't go for the cone, it really adds to the price. Lots of flavors to chose from, man behind the counter not interested in being there though and told my husband to look at the board when he asked what was in a particular flavor. Kind of rude....

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hnsadler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brick Block Ice Cream and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Brick Block Ice Cream and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing