We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Hilton Garden Inn
US$120
View deal
PricelineUS$123
Vio.comUS$123
HurbUS$130
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveller rating
557
356
135
63
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
557
356
135
63
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff business trip nice stay very nice hotel complimentary breakfast fitness center mall microwave renovation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
304 - 309 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Nice hotel - next to RT 95 north and south. Hotel is a bit aged but very clean and comfortable. TV selection was OK but not great. Need more sport channels i.e. MLB, NFL, etc. They do offer NESN for Red Sox and Cox for Celtics - that was great. Like ALL Garden Inns they have one of the BEST breakfast's in the world. Great staff - very helpful.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank WoodyFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Hilton Garden Inn Burlington. I am happy you enjoyed the cooked-to-order buffet breakfast. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Recently I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for a business meeting. The staff was friendly and helpful during the snow storm that consumed the region while I was here. Despite being a bit locked in the staff was helpful and friendly and there restaurant/bar area acomodated our needs.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank michaelhE3747LX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Thank you for staying with us during the snow storm and for sharing your experience. I am delighted to hear you staff was accommodating even though you felt trapped in the hotel. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future when your travels bring you back to the Burlington area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Convenient location. Great breakfast. Close to lots of restaurants. Staff is very helpful and friendly. My room was immaculate Pool and exercise room. Easy on/off of I95. The room cookies in the evening when returning from met tings is a nice touch

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MagnumBatt01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden In Burlington and for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am delighted to hear the staff was pleasant and you enjoyed your room. I look forward to to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Great staff, Hotel way past its prime, Shabby and worn out. This place needs remodel badly. Competing hotels less expensive and newer. Needed extended stay, tried to negotiate with sales manager. He could not even com close to what his next competitor do. The competition offered rate at 2/3 of the HGI offer and the competitor was a much newer better facility than this hotel. Wnt stay here again unless a complete remodel.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am happy to hear the staff was great. I am sorry to hear this was diminished by the condition of the hotel. Thank you again for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

We stayed here as part of a bigger wedding party, the rehearsal reception party taking place in the ball room of the hotel. We had a lot of questions, coordination issues, special wishes - and they did answer all of those with grace and a smile ... and correct... Room was very nice, big, clean, nice bathroom. Situated ideally for Revolutionary War history tours. To Boston... not so good, due to traffic.Breakfast was nice, as you could order items.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ellen195703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ed W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boston-Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. I am delighted to hear our property was able to help you with this magical time in your life, especially when everything is done with a smile. I hope to welcome you back to our property in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews