We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$346
US$285
OceanEdge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brewster By The Sea Inn(Brewster)(Great Value!)
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candleberry Inn on Cape Cod(Brewster)(Great Value!)
US$390
US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spinnaker(Brewster)
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captain Freeman Inn(Brewster)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Old Manse Inn(Brewster)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bramble Inn(Brewster)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
535
173
65
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
173
65
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean edgebeach barprivate beachthe pubwest wingcape codsean sullivanterrace restauranttennis courtsbeach staffindoor poolraw barcocktail hourwedding coordinatorfamily vacationfront lawnbay pines
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

Took our entire family with grandkids.
There was so many activities. We stayed
at one of beautiful Villas near the bay.
Spectacular setting, food & service. A very special resort! The kids could swim in the beautiful warm waters of the bay. The guys played golf. Loved the 28 mile bike trail, quaint New England town yet an upscale resort!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank CAAdventure88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

From the minute we checked until we left The Mansion at Ocean Edge we were well taken care of by the attentive staff and felt very welcome. The rooms were spacious and well thought out. We did not spend much time in them though. We were always on the go with biking on the trails, getting ice cream near by, paddle boarding, and just relaxing on the beach. The beach was wonderful. The tide seems to go out forever which allows for lots of activities. One of nicer amenities at the beach is that they supply the towels, chairs, and umbrellas. The beach staff was very helpful. Setting up the umbrellas and chairs and delivering an assortment of great drinks which came in handy. One of the beach staff, Miles, had a great sense of humor and was the best at keeping all the guests happy. I would highly recommend this hotel for families of all ages and sizes.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

I just wanted to write a quick note about the hospitality here. It's terrific! In particular Devon on the front desk, Miles at the beach and Grace at the pond for Kayaking were amazing and took good care of myself, grandma, wifey and two kids. Devon was great at guiding us to the right places. Grace and Miles have just the perfect balance of warmth and service that only Northerners have and the hotel would do well to hire more like them.

Everyone else was terrific right from the front desk to the waiters and waitresses. I think the global nature of the staff really adds something to the enjoyment of the holiday.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Sohalshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

I had an amazing stay at Ocean Edge. My boyfriend booked it as a surprise for my birthday and I couldn't have been happier. The facilities were great and all the staff so welcoming. Emma on the front desk was great, she provided an extensive list of great places we should visit and eat whilst on the Cape. Our room was spacious and one of the comfiest beds we've ever slept in. We managed to make it down to the beach where we happened to meet a fellow Englishman! A lovely boy called Miles provided excellent service with our chairs and umbrellas and even refused a tip as it was my Birthday! We couldn't have wished for a better long weekend at the resort and can't wait to tell all our friends in England about it!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank KKJDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

First, the rooms are spacious and nicely furnished. The one BIG issue, the air conditioning is from motel 6. Not one person in our family got a good night sleep due to the noise, and the inability for the AC to cool down the room. For a high end resort I am not sure why they have old a/c. We attempted to sit on the deck and have a glass of wine, but the whine of the ac drowned us out. Restaurant was great, facilities top notch but we will not be back due to the issue with the AC.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NHGirls_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews