We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another excellent stay here!”
other travellers have booked this property
The view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view from the balcony
Summer view, Independence Beach and Park (across street) Winter Sunrise View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The view from the balcony
Summer view, Independence Beach and Park (across street)
Winter Sunrise View
Waterfront Activity
French Doors to Balcony
Bathroom with Soaking Tub and separate Shower
Grape Arbor
Patio
Independence Park and Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Beverly, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fritzieon...
Highland Park, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Another excellent stay here!”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Husband and I enjoyed our 2 nights here and wish we could stay longer. As usual, Kathy thinks of all the amenities a guest could need—including luxurious toiletries and plush towels. Her place is spotless and airy and inviting and perfectly located. Easy drives to all kinds of great New England towns/sites/beaches. Or, do what I preferred and pour a glass of a favorite beverage and enjoy the view from the porch off the MBR.
We might need to make Kathy’s place a yearly tradition. She does innkeeping right.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomEP
Westchester Ny
2 reviews
“Mr.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent stay: very good reception and coordination. A very nice stay in comfortable apartment. View from 3rd floor was great. Kitchen well supplied. Convenient location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben D
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful views and wonderful accommodations. Convenient to everything in Beverly and Salem and so cute. It felt just like home. Kathy was so welcoming and we highly recommend her property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fritzieon...
Highland Park, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Lovely, lovely, lovely!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family of four enjoyed our 3-night stay at Kathy's Harborfront. The spacious 2Br apartment was clean, tastefully decorated, and in a perfect location. The view from the MBR was stunning, and it was a walk across the street to the beach or about 4 blocks to shops and restaurants.

Kathy does hospitality right: coffee and water available, comfy beds, lots of towels. We also made use of the Trivial Pursuit game in the apartment. She lives on property but respects guests' privacy.

She was extremely apologetic about roofers doing work during our stay (and our family had some good laughs about their view into the bathroom.) Her compensation offer was generous and appropriate. We look forward to returning someday.

Uber to Salem was quick and easy, too.

Highly recommend a stay here. We loved it and will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thank you again...and I look forward to your return! Best, Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing