We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
23
19
10
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
19
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsendicott collegecontinental breakfastcape annnice tvplace to staynorth shorefamily weddingcoffee maker in the roomsmall refrigeratorone night stayperfect locationryansalemdeskamenitieslobbymassachusetts
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

I enjoyed my stay! I visited the Wylie Inn with my daughter to visit a potential college she was interested in. The setting of the Inn was beautiful. It was a excellent value for what we paid. The staff was very friendly, especially the women that worked on Friday and Saturday night on April 20th and 21st. They were great and very helpful! The location made it a very easy commute to the college my daughter was looking at. I would definitely recommend others to stay there. I would stay there again myself! Thank you for the great experience!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank twaterh0use
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WylieInnEndicott, General Manager at Wylie Inn and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Finding a college for your child to attend is both a thrilling and stressful experience and we are delighted to have provided a relaxing and helpful place to rest while you were looking at the local college. We are thrilled to hear you received excellent care from our management team and the rest of our wonderful team. Thank you for your excellent review and we hope to see you again soon at Wylie Inn & Conference Center at Endicott College!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Wonderful place to visit the Mansion was the perfect location for a wedding. The staff was excellent and the location was wonderful, close to town and other sites.Would highly recommend this venue for a meeting, wedding or other party.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WylieInnEndicott, General Manager at Wylie Inn and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

We are delighted to hear the wedding you attended was so lovely, Mary! Our amazing staff, from servers to chefs, work so hard to provide excellent service, flavorful food, and tidy facilities and we are so happy you appreciated that. Please consider Wylie Inn & Conference Center at Endicott College for any future event!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

The professional staff at the Wylie Inn and Tupper Manor helped to make our daughter's wedding an A+. Parents of future brides and grooms LOOK NO FURTHER! Best wedding weekend EVER! Every person on the staff from the maid to the front desk clerk to the fabulous manager RYAN bent over backwards to see that our guests and family had a terrific time. Thank you so much!

Room Tip: Rooms were clean and comfortable, great value!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bostonpmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WylieInnEndicott, General Manager at Wylie Inn and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Weddings are such a special day for all involved and we are glad we were able to take part in your daughter’s special day! We love hearing that our spectacular staff went above and beyond to guarantee a smooth and fabulous time! Thank you for sharing your review with us and we appreciate the recommendation of Wylie Inn & Conference Center at Endicott College!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

We just attended a family wedding here on Saturday. The actual venue for the wedding is absolutely beautiful. The food was excellent, the service excellent and the hotel that is attached was also excellent. It was a wonderful event and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to get married, host a big party or just looking for a place to stay in Lovely Beverly, Massachusetts right on the water north of Boston.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank mmrjgolden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WylieInnEndicott, General Manager at Wylie Inn and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

We are delighted to hear that our beautiful facility and flavorful food provided an excellent wedding! Our wonderful staff is glad you appreciate their hard work to have everything run smoothly and know we provide that same level of service for all weddings, parties, and all vacationers. Thank you for your review and we hope you visit us soon at Wylie Inn & Conference Center at Endicott College!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Room was very comfortable. I only wish the breakfast and dinning menu had more to offer. Close to Salem and Endicott College. Very polite and helpful employees. Parking was good . Soaps in restroom smelled beautiful

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank monet19832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WylieInnEndicott, General Manager at Wylie Inn and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for joining us at the Wylie Inn and Conference Center at Endicott College. We’re pleased to discover that your stay with us was comfortable and complete with hospitable service. Our café is intended as a light dining option for guests on the go, but we will definitely consider extending our menu. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again on your next trip to the North Shore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews