We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bedford Motel(Bedford)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
US$155
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
43
64
58
30
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
64
58
30
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolindoor garagealewife stationmake your own wafflesreasonable rateshot breakfastbreakfast areaspecial thanksshort drivesitting areabostonrenovation
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

The hotel is showing its age. The staff is doing a decent job keeping the property looking clean, albeit overdoing it with the scent of Febreeze. It is not perfect, but definitely not run down. The hotel is about 2 miles off the freeway so keep this in mind if you need quick in and out off the highway.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mario N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sal p, Manager at Bedford Plaza Hotel - Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for your four star review, please come again and let others know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Outlets near the beds were actually behind the headboards and unreachable, same with the outlets near the tv, stuck behind the tv stand. The closest one to the beds wasn't secure in the wall and any plug put in it would fall out. Was my first hotel stay with a baby, and with the amount of stuff I was carrying for the baby, it seemed the hallways were too shallow, at least for the luggage cart thing to be easily manuvered. My wife stepped on what appeared to be a piece of old sausage with pizza sauce on it in the room. She was definately not happy with my choice of hotels this time around.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank spidersnyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sal p, Manager at Bedford Plaza Hotel - Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for your three star review, please come again and let others know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Nice clean but has no amenities I was there for my mother’s illness which turned into a funeral so wasn’t there much but would have enjoyed a few more admenities needs updating I was unable to use my cell phone would have no service which was very frustrating. My last day there was no hot water cold shower no fun she have been compensated for this

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank tinyblonde60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sal p, Manager at Bedford Plaza Hotel - Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for your two star review, please come again and let others know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

i was going to boston and needed a hotel room for one night. have to say the bed was uncomfortable and the bathroom looked kinda gross but it did it’s job for the price. only paid $113 for a room w two beds and a full bath so that was a good price for what i needed.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank gwenpopolizio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sal p, Manager at Bedford Plaza Hotel - Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for your three star review, please come again and let others know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

It was a rainy October visit. The parking lot and hotel were moist and humid inside and out. I appreciated the working air conditioning unit with its strong fan! Smells could not linger with constant air movement.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank megonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sal p, Manager at Bedford Plaza Hotel - Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for your three star review, please come again and let others know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews