We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Staff ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Owings Mills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Our stay here was super - the place is spotless! Our first room had a noisy neighbor after 10:00 pm. I called the front desk and within 10 minutes we were relocated by the sincere, apologetic and helpful manager. The many travel sport parents that were there that same weekend enjoyed the hotel lobby area and the staff again was amazingly accommodating and friendly even with lot of young people in and out and a decent amount of noise! We had a great time. Thanks!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank dawn t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 432 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2017

If your child is going to Stevenson University this hotel is convenient to the campus. It’s clean and the staff is pleasant. Fresh baked cookies were put out during check in time. Snacks are available for purchase for hungry family members. A full breakfast is included. Easy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank christinalX1757MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We booked here so we could go to our grandson's homecoming and 150th anniversary for McDaniels college. We were on vacation in Myrtle Beach, SC. We drove to MD, but it took us almost 9 1/2 hrs. because of accidents and traffic jams. We were very happy to get to our destination and find that it was clean, comfortable, quiet and ready for us. Everything was top shelf.....check in, hot coffee, clean bathroom, good quality linens and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was plentiful.....choice of cereals, omelets, waffles, juices, muffins, toast, bagels....just about everything you need to get you started. Our only complaint was that we couldn't get the Yankee ball game on TV.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank thedirtydozen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Very nice hotel. Breakfast was great and not too crowded. Nice and comfortable rooms. Location was good. Pool was nice but a little cold for an indoor heated pool. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Stayed for weekend with family for business and personal. Would definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean and there is plenty of amenities in area of hotel. Safe location!!! Thumbs up for this loca

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cbriscoe35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Owings Mills
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
0.9 km away
Residence Inn Baltimore Owings Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
15 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore North / Timonium
10.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Owings Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Address: 10521 Red Run Blvd, Owings Mills, MD 21117-5399
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Owings Mills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Owings Mills
Price Range: €88 - €111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Owings Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Owings Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Owings Mills Hotel Owings Mills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing