We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Lots of Fun for the Kids

While visiting Ocean City we took the grandkids to Jolly Roger. They have lots of things for kids... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Curt K
,
New Castle, Delaware
Mixing with fun people

We just walk through and enjoy seeing other enjoy themselves We've been visiting for over 30years... read more

Reviewed 6 September 2018
alayap575
,
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
Read all 1,073 reviews
  
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveller rating
353
329
215
93
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
329
215
93
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews splash mountain water park amusement park speed world wave pool go karts both parks unlimited rides zip line lazy river all ages ferris wheel mini golf a lot of fun whole family young kids great park
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

A trip to OC, MD is not complete without a trip to Jolly Roger Amusement Park. The kids love it and always have great fun. And that’s what a trip to the beach is meant to be fun! It’s an activity for the entire family. I recommend Jolly Roger Amusement Park.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank elizabethbH752WB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeanLangrall, Director of Sales at Jolly Roger Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thanks! We're glad you enjoyed you visit...Hope to see you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Every year our family takes a trip to the jolly Rodger go cart tracks . They have 8 different courses which is always a lot of fun as well all compete on who wins on each course . It’s priced fairly 2 hours is about 45 dollars a piece .

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Donald622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

my sister and i went to the JR hehe, and the waterpark is amazing, i remember while i was taking her a picture under the rain forest attraction the bucket on top of it was full of water and the her phone got completely wet xD

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Brendail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeanLangrall, Director of Sales at Jolly Roger Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

We Delighted You Had Such A Great Time...See You Next Summer!

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Want fun for the whole family-than come visit with me for a day-I have something for every one in your group-be you young or old-there IS something there for you I open early and my doors don't close till dusk-Remember fun for all ages

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Sandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I have taken my family here several times and even came here as a teenager. It is several amusement parks in one. They have rides for all ages, a water park with stuff for all ages and several go-cart tracks for toddlers up to adults. My kids love coming here every time we visit OC and we will continue to go here. It can get a little pricey with a family of 5 kids but smaller families should have no problem enjoying the park without breaking the bank.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Deryck L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews