We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
84
87
46
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
87
46
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbathroom lightchoice hotelssausagelarge breakfast areastaff was friendlyfront desk personhave stayed at this hotel severalwould stay here againhot tubone night stayparking lotmini fridgeindoor poolexercise roomgreat pricefree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Parking is free, and a self-serve breakfast (which included, during my stay, sausage patties, scrambled eggs, french toast, cereal, and other breakfast items) is included with the price of a room. My room had a small refrigerator, a microwave oven, a coffee maker, and a flat-screen TV with a good selection of cable channels. The hotel is located on a main road with restaurants and stores nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andi55_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesTeam1, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Thank you for your compliments. Please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

The handicap room is fully wheelchair accessible, the shower is a walkin/roll in shower with a bench. The rooms are a nice size. Breakfast has a nice selection. Rates are reasonable. Room was clean and staff was nice.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank diverchick6014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesTeam1, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Thanks for your review. We do our best here to make sure we can accomodate all our guests including those with disabilities. We are excited you enjoyed your stay. Please come back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

We were expecting to be able to travel further towards our destination, however unexpected traffic delays caused us to bed down for the night in Hagerstown. We chose one of our favorites, Comfort Suites, and we were not disappointed.
Shelley was running the front desk and was very friendly and helpful in making sure the room was to exceed our expectations.
A great place to stop over for the night or even longer.
They have a nice variety of breakfast options fresh and very clean.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Henrysboy1024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesTeam1, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Thank you for your compliments. Please come back and visit soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

We were driving later than expected and needed to make a stop for the night. We arrived around 10pm without reservations and had no problem getting a room. We were pleasantly surprised about the size of the room and the amenities. The breakfast that was included was fabulous! The price was right too. I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Beckystj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesTeam1, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We know that all our guests get exhausted after a long day of travel and do our best to make sure you get a great nights sleep.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

We booked a suite for the night, which claims to sleep 5 because there are two full beds and a pull-out sofa. The pull out sofa has no matress or even a pad of any sort. The front desk's help when we showed them the picture was simply to say, "Yeah, that's it," and then proceed to hand us a blanket and a sheet for it. This did not make us very happy, and I will NOT be returning.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortSuitesTeam1, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

I am sorry regarding your experience. I spoke directly to the agent about her handling of the situation to make sure something like this would not happen again. We do infact have mattresses and pads, but it turns out that they were being washed that day as per our cleanliness policy. Housekeeping did not place the mattress pads back. The agent was unaware of this at the time. Regardless this is no excuse. I hope you can give us another chance so we can give you the experience you deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews