We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
45
36
53
39
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
36
53
39
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the air conditioning unit bathroom light bed was comfortable dc beltway highway
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Terrible hotel. We checked out and went elsewhere. Dirty, hotel in disrepair, no pool and breakfast was no edible. Please skip this hotel unless they remodel/renovate this property not as pictured or expected.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

The room was nasty and dirty. Had to sleep on a towel. And it's a place to do a booty call. Please dont go there, I was mad that I had my kids sleeping in this place. I wish I could get a refund. Please fix that place.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pevans265964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Made it a beautiful weekend. Would do it again. I couldn't ask for better place to be. Someone recommended this place and they told the truth. There is nothing else I can say. Very quite, relaxing. I really had sometime to think

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmoble900518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Just don't do it, please don't do it, if you love your self don't do it, if you love your family don't do it, it is not worth it, not worth the money, I'm telling you don't do it. Don't not I repeat DO NOT DO IT.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MSH1080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

The bathroom wasn't cleaned. The sheets had stains. The wallpaper was outdated and missing strips. The walls had stains all over them. The ironing board also had stains all over it. The microwave didn't work. There was only cereal, toast, or fruit for breakfast. Check in was quick. However, I had to wait on someone to come to the desk for check out.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank im2much4u1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews