We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Love The Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in York
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Every Summer for the last 4 years I've made at least one trip to Maine with one of my favorite grandchildren. We see a play at Ogunquit Playhouse, eat, and spend quality time together. We love the Microtel Inn because it has a delightful indoor pool, free breakfast and is centrally located for our trip needs. Kudos to Lee @ the desk. Your welcome and goodbye made our stay esceptional. The hotel is clean, safe and comfortable.

Room Tip: Noisy neighbors in the next room could have spoiled our trip but it was not the hotel's fault...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Velma Sue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

85 - 89 of 1,350 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank flagetaway
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 642nathanielf
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Ask if there's a large group that booked multiple rooms because you may have to deal with rowdy neighbors and crowded common areas. The site is close to Kittery that it's worth widening your hotel search.

+Friendly staff, acceptable rooms, convenient location, pool/hot tub clean, free parking and breakfast. Bamboo Garden restaurant close by.

D1: Rooms were not ready until 3:15 or later and we had a wedding rehearsal at 4:30 p.m. A large camp group checked-in 11:30 p.m. and the kids banged on our doors at midnight.
D2: Woken-up by doors slamming 7:00 a.m. and competed with 50+ people for breakfast. Came back from the wedding late at night and found a man sleeping in the hallway.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank move2wonder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Emily A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near York
3.4 km away
York Harbor Inn
York Harbor Inn
#1 of 4 in York Harbor
805 reviews
3.5 km away
Stage Neck Inn
Stage Neck Inn
#2 of 4 in York Harbor
416 reviews
6.1 km away
Union Bluff Hotel
Union Bluff Hotel
#2 of 9 in York Beach
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
Kittery Inn and Suites
Kittery Inn and Suites
#1 of 4 in Kittery
501 reviews
12.5 km away
The Anchorage By the Sea
The Anchorage By the Sea
#12 of 36 in Ogunquit
1,067 reviews
4.3 km away
Anchorage Inn
Anchorage Inn
#3 of 9 in York Beach
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York

Address: 6 Market Place Dr, York, ME 03909-1680
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maine > York
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in York
Price Range: €55 - €180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham York reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites York
Microtel Inn & Suites York Hotel York
Microtel Hotel York
York Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing