We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
32
34
27
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
34
27
11
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wing night indoor pool place to stay gram hailey maine lounge snowmobile
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Had a large room with king bed - a bit too firm for us. Room reasonably clean, but the carpets and stairs at our entrance were very dirty and worn. The room had some scratches and stains on furniture and even on a blanket that showed age. TV and small coffee maker in room - no frig or microwave, tho they were available at added cost. Very quiet, tho hotel not crowded when we stayed. Indoor pool. Very nice on-site restaurant and bar. Did not like shower - handle difficult to figure out and max spray only on very hot or very cold. Desk staff very friendly and helpful

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The Presque Isle Inn & Convention did an exceptional job for our annual Growers Banquet. There were approximately 250 people in attendance. The venue, meal, hospitality of the staff, etc. were fantastic - I would recommend businesses utilize this hotel/restaurant for their functions. The staff are great to work with!!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Grilled avocado with fresh pico was a gourmet treat! Sonja is my favorite server in the restaurant...Jenna also terrific! Overall, the best food in Presque Isle area. The specials (especially ravioli) are always worth trying, Regular menu items are terrific also. Always a good experience and meal at what I affectionately call "swamp fox" (a name from many years ago).

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pbarrett2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

This hotel surprise us the pictures on-line don't really do this place justice, it's a nice place to stay for the price, needs a little update to rooms but we will stay again. The poll area was very nice but needs some work.

Overall Great place to STAY!!!!!!!!!

Room tip: Some rooms has Micro/fridge must request
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Came here for a few days for work, ate at gram russos restaurant which was amazing and was served by aj who was excellent. Then went to the hotel's bar later that night where hailey was a great bartender and very friendly. I give the place two thumbs up and would definitely come back if I was in the area.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank randomhero0679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews