We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,914)
Filter reviews
1,914 results
Traveller rating
544
744
410
151
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
544
744
410
151
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seasons restaurant park and fly room was clean restaurant attached an older hotel indoor pool easy access front desk staff one night stay would stay again convenient location close to the airport nice stay tubs turnpike shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
671 - 676 of 1,914 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016

The service was excellent. I liked the room. It was perfect for our travel plans. We needed a refrigerator and it was in the room with a microwave (which we did not need).

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2016

It was a quick check in with all information given.
There are sufficient parking lots available.
The room was big enough for a family with 2 kids age of 11 and 13.
The room was quiet and one couldn't hear any traffic or neighbors. The room had a little balcony.
We used the restaurant for dinner because it was recommended during check in. The staff has been nice, but the service was extremely slow although only 5 tables were filled with guests. I don't understand why simple food takes 45 minutes and even the drinks took far too long and were partly incomplete. Even when I asked for the bill I had to wait quite long. The food itself wasn't really good either. When going to a restaurant I do not want to have frozen vegetables that simply have been warmed up in the micro wave. It wasn't fresh vegetables but convenience ones.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Markus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We had an early flight out of Portland, so booked a room at the Ramada to make that happen. We also were able to "park and ride" to the airport saving us money from parking at the airport. The van shuttle was quick and easy so highly recommend this for other travelers not wanting to leave home in the wee hours for an early flight.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews