We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$244
Hotels.comUS$244
Expedia.comUS$244
CheapTicketsUS$244
Orbitz.comUS$244
Agoda.comUS$244
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,919)
Filter reviews
1,919 results
Traveller rating
1,113
510
177
72
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,113
510
177
72
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews surf point marginal way perkins cove ocean view off season on site restaurant beautiful resort indoor pool ogunquit beach perfect location easy access hot tub lounge chairs get away park your car shops and restaurants great weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,919 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance to town, great view of the ocean, quiet, easy access to walk the Marginal Way. Restaurant on premises was excellant also! This was our first time staying there and we booked again in the fall!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank knewks54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best thing about the resort was its ocean views and attractive grounds. Our room was nothing special and we would have considered it a glorified motel room except for the marvelous views from the room and outside it, where there are chairs to take in the scene. We only had breakfast at the restaurant but it was good. We’d happily stay at the Anchorage again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RichardC3195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have stayed in Ogunquit many times for a number of years. This early Spring was a get away to change our long covid confinement. We chose the Anchorage because of location and being on the ocean.We had stayed there several years ago and were familiar with the property. It was nice and the restaurant was good. But, I felt it was a bit pricy for an "older" motel room. Location was the attraction but it was the first of April and a better price point would have been good. It was clean, comfortable and relaxing but with few other amenities.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bernardb998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Smooth check-in, convenient location, clean room, and picturesque view. The bed was comfy, no microwave, and the smallest coffee maker that I have seen. We made a quick trip to the Village Market each morning for that morning caffeine fix. The mingling amongst mask-less guests on the common walkway/balcony was a bit concerning in our building as we wore our masks while going to/from our room. Did all those out of state guests have their vaccine shots already? Or really didn't care?

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MaineGreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

Our stay was wonderful, even with all the Covid problems the kind staff made our stay very memorable.
The view from our room was beautiful. We loved all the new improvements and the outside hot tub was sparkling clean and hot. We can't wait to get back for another stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ltwjsapd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews