We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
357
77
15
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
77
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small studio cove house marginal way tennis courts picnic tables pull out sofa full kitchen indoor pool one bedroom suite hot tub dining table shore road recommend this resort within walking distance longer stay perfect location small kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The Pink Blossom is terrific place for families. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the location is great - all the features of Ogunquit are accessible, i.e., downtown, the beach and Perkins Cove. There are a variety of rooms to choose from.
The grounds are built for families: an outdoor pool, a tennis court, picnic tables and several barbecue grills. There is an ice cream social on Wednesdays, and hair braiding on Thursdays,

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innkeeperOgunquit, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Richard K, Thank you for the nice review. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed our location and family friendly outdoor space. It would be a pleasure to have you return for another stay at our Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Second year at this property. Great location, great management. Easy access to all that Shore Road has to offer. Fire tables and grill are on a beautiful lawn with plenty of cozy seating, or suit outside your room on a porch or patio.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HOP57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innkeeperOgunquit, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear HOP57, Thank you for staying with us and for the very nice review. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your time here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I recently stayed at the Pink Blossom Inn for two nights at the end of July. The room was perfect! Big bathroom, very comfy bed and nice kitchenette. The room was spotlessly clean...and I am picky. The kitchenette included everything from plates to dishtowels. The woman at the front desk were accommodating and friendly. Finally, the facilities including the quiet and clean pool, the play structure and grills and picnic tables are a great addition.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank macdonec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innkeeperOgunquit, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear macdonec, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Pink Blossoms. We appreciate your special mention of how clean our rooms are. We have an amazing Housekeeping Staff and we love passing along to them the special mentions they receive from our guests. We hope to welcome you back at some time in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We stayed at the Pink Blossom for 2 nights in July. Our room was clean and cute, with a nice little kitchen, so we were able to have breakfast before leaving for the beach each day. The pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing after a day with lots of walking and sun. The location is convenient to everything...beach, shopping, dining, walking the Marginal Way...we never had to take the car out. Parking was convenient (right across from our room) and the Manager was pleasant and friendly. We will definitely stay here in the future!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GoldMoments
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innkeeperOgunquit, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear GoldMoments, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in July and very grateful to you for taking the time to write a review. With all of the many fine lodging choices in Ogunquit, we appreciate you having chosen ours for your stay here. It would be a genuine pleasure to have an opportunity to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Awesome family resort, small, friendly, many activities onsite such as a pool, hot tub, tennis, fire pit, outdoor grills and seating. Grounds are beautiful and impeccably maintained. Staff knows you by name. Beautiful rooms with kitchenettes, updated.

Room Tip: Many options...studios, townhouse, step-down suites, and even a house on the property that is great for families and larger groups.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
innkeeperOgunquit, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Kim,
It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to Pink B. We love having you here. Thanks so much for the great review and please send our very best wishes to the rest of the family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews