We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$210
View deal
Expedia.comUS$210
Hotels.comUS$210
TravelocityUS$210
CheapTicketsUS$210
Orbitz.comUS$210
TripadvisorUS$210
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
349
144
34
17
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
349
144
34
17
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marginal way ogunquit playhouse within walking distance room was large get away town maine accommodations sauna fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2021

One of our first trips out of state now that we are fully vaccinated. The staff were incredibly accommodating, lovely to work with and welcoming. The staff ensured that we had everything necessary and had options for dinner. It is clear this hotel has gone above and beyond the states recommendations to ensure everyone's safety during this pandemic. We felt so safe and comfortable we decided to stay another night and are already looking forward to our next long weekend so we can come back! Well done Admirals Inn.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank capj1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Holt, General Manager at The Admiral's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Capj,

Thank you for taking a moment to express your feelings about your stay with us. This review helps us to ensure other travelers of our commitment to quality and excellence in hospitality. We are looking forward to you next long weekend as well! We hope you return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2020

We stayed 2 night at the Admirals Inn Ogunquit Maine. What a good experience the room were very clean and disinfected for solid. The grounds very clean. Highly recommended. Very pleased and we enjoyed our spray.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2020 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here last year and are normally out of the country at this time of year as our anniversary happens to coincide with Labor Day.When we booked the staff not only remembered us but treated us like family and were genuinely excited to see us when we arrived.

The staff enquired throughout the duration of our visit here how everything was going and gave us great advice on where to dine/visit etc.At the beginning of our third day,they surprised us by moving us to a beautiful suite which was unexpected,unnecessary but very much appreciated.We cannot say enough good things about our “family” at The Admirals Inn,but needless to say there door is always open to us and ours will always be open to them.

Thank you for the warm welcome,your generosity knows no bounds.You made a beautiful vacation become a wonderful vacation.Thank you a million times over.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank McLean1314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020

Had a lovely stay at the Admiral’s Inn. Very clean and comfortable. Felt at home. The staff were great, friendly,and informative. Everything was delivered to the room sanitized and sealed. They exceeded our expectations when traveling at this time. Will most definitely return to this great little town, and The Admiral’s Inn!

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank Companion54950854743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

My Friend and I stayed at the Admirals inn for 5 nights this past week. We had an a time. The motel is close to everything. Nice rooms, had very high standards for the cleanliness during this pandemic. Felt very safe. The Pool was heated and exceptionally clean. The hot tub was wonderful. We ate outside at the Amore restaurant. Very nice. The tiki bar was opened twice during our visit and there bartender was wonderful. Great drinks and conversations. The hotel staff including George the motel maintenance man was very efficient and friendly as was as the reception desk woman Carmen I believe. GreaT time. Will definitely go back!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 317bethk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews