We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Bathroom with shower and tub
Just steps from the foot bridge and the heart of Perkins Cove
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ogunquit, Maine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

New York
Reviewed 18 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2011
T, Thanks for taking the time to send this review and yes i will be getting hold of you next year to offer you the same deal ,winter well ,David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ma
Reviewed 28 July 2011 for a stay in June 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2011
Thank You for your thoughtful review, hope to see you next year, David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ma
Reviewed 28 July 2011 for a stay in May 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2011
Gail so glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you next year, David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kijada
Walpole, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to stay!”
Reviewed 19 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed one full week in this condo. Dealt directly with the owner and he could not have been more hospitable. We stayed in the unit that the owner uses himself. It is very clean and full of all the conveniences you could possibly want. Coffee pot, TV, microwave, dishwasher. The location is great. It is literally a hop, skip and a jump to Perkins Cove. We brought our bicycles and got around town very easily. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montreal
Reviewed 7 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2011
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.