We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A weekend in Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright sunny private porch  with two parking spots / in front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright sunny private porch  with two parking spots / in front
Nicely landscaped
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Bright sunny private porch  with two parking spots / in front
Nicely landscaped
private front porch outside dining
Breakfast nook
Sunny front room with large movie collection and pull out full sofa sleeps 2, with ceiling fan /AC
Additional TV. Flat screen in bedroom with Netflix and 10O plus stations
sunny private front porch
Open space with picnic tables for your use
New Private gas grill for your use only
Outside Space with private gas grill marked number 6
Seasonal pool unheated only shared with 8 other units  June 5th to Mid September
Beaches close by less than a mile away
Walking distance to main beach and footbridge beaches less than 1 mile
All shops and center of town 15 min walk or less 0.5 miles!
Famous Lighthouse short car ride away!
Come relax , you'll be glad you did
Parking for 2 cars
Famous Marginal way only 20 min walk away!
Take a short car / trolley ride to Perkins cove
Shops at Perkins cove
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ogunquit, Maine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

John K
1 review
“A weekend in Paradise”
Reviewed 16 August 2020 for a stay in June 2019

This delightful, beautiful and tastefully decorated cottage made for an unique weekend experience. Located close to the beach and to two and all the restaurants made our stay great.
John was a great host and made sure that all our needs were met.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2020
Thanks for staying at my cute cozy Condo. Plenty of fall dates. Hope to see you all soon. John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyubkav20...
1 review
“Sea Rose”
Reviewed 4 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020

Great location, clean, family friendly, close to the beach, and the center of the town. Great place to rent for vacation.

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2020
Thanks for the review. Happy you enjoyed my cute cozy condo. Now open thru October 31 ! Heated too. Please come back soon. John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M5021GMia...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
“Great Cottage and super host!”
Reviewed 4 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020

The cute and cozy cottage was perfect! We stayed there for the month of July and were very impressed with the space and the perfect location. Close to everything. John was also an amazing host who made sure we had everything we needed. We'll definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: July 2020
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2020
Thanks again for booking with me and staying at my cute cozy condo !! I’m glad you both enjoyed your month-long stay yes it’s close to everything plenty of fall dates still available come back soon John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage745...
1 review
“It really is a cozy cottage, complete with all you need.”
Reviewed 14 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

shops and restaurants, the ocean all nearby. driving and walking distances. Depending on what yummy like to do.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2019
Glad you enjoyed my cute cozy condo. Several fall dates open , summer weather returns this week 9/22 avail and you can book for 2020 come back soon. Thanks John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monroe489
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Maine vacation”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Very cute cabin. Nice and clean. Had everything we needed. Close to town and harbor. Decorated so cute. John was very attentive to our every question. John is a great host, thank you.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2018
Thanks so much, glad you and your husband enjoyed my cute cozy condo/ cabin. Only 0.5 miles to town and less than a mile to two beaches! I make it a point to keep the place super clean and fully stocked, closing for the season , come back next year! Thanks again John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.