We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute, little, convenient place that has...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright sunny private porch  with two parking spots / in front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright sunny private porch  with two parking spots / in front
Nicely landscaped
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Bright sunny private porch  with two parking spots / in front
Nicely landscaped
private front porch outside dining
Breakfast nook
Sunny front room with large movie collection and pull out full sofa sleeps 2, with ceiling fan /AC
Additional TV. Flat screen in bedroom with Netflix and 10O plus stations
sunny private front porch
Open space with picnic tables for your use
New Private gas grill for your use only
Outside Space with private gas grill marked number 6
Seasonal pool unheated only shared with 8 other units  June 5th to Mid September
Beaches close by less than a mile away
Walking distance to main beach and footbridge beaches less than 1 mile
All shops and center of town 15 min walk or less 0.5 miles!
Famous Lighthouse short car ride away!
Come relax , you'll be glad you did
Parking for 2 cars
Famous Marginal way only 20 min walk away!
Take a short car / trolley ride to Perkins cove
Shops at Perkins cove
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ogunquit, Maine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nan R
1 review
“Cute, little, convenient place that has everything you need to enjoy a few days in Ogunquit by foot.”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This place was very convenient to access all Ogunquit has to offer via walking. The place is cozy, neat, clean & fully stocked for cooking in &/or barbequing. It offers privacy inside as well on the front porch. Too early to use the pool, but imagine that is a nice amenity on a hot day. Majority of town's accommodations are on Main - a small, cute & pretty town. Easy to get off Main to access a beautiful shoreline walk, beach, quaint neighborhoods as well as all the rest

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Thanks for the kind words, I am glad you and your son , enjoyed my cute cozy condo . It is close to all , walking distance in fact to the center of town and two local well known beaches, Leave the car at home, and come back soon to your home away from home. Thanks again John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isabeller...
Levis, Canada
1 review
“Perfect place in Ogunquit.”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed in John's condo with my husband and our two daughters for a week. It was very clean and well organised. John thinks about everything, he is very considerate and you can find everything you need in his condo. Having access to Netflix on the television was a nice plus. He was always available to answer our questions and he suggested us a good restaurant(Mike clams in Wells) to get lobster rolls. Also, we had a good welcoming with a message and a gift! So, we really enjoyed our week and we would like to go back.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks Isabelle , I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed my cute cozy condo. I have August 19 to 26 open , on the trolley line , with a private gas grill , the use of beach chairs , full kitchen and a pool , my unit is the place to be , only 0.5 miles from the town center and less than a mile from two beaches. Come back soon ! Thanks again for booking. John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveM763...
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2018
Your very welcome , I am glad you and your friends had a great time. Merci beaucoup , Reviens bientot !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.