We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$251
Hotels.comUS$251
FindHotelUS$251
Agoda.comUS$251
Expedia.comUS$251
TravelocityUS$251
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,289)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveller rating
810
305
99
45
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
810
305
99
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roman spa indoor pool luxury suite perkins cove hot tub marginal way my husband and i off season continental breakfast get away great amenities fire pit many years an easy walk maine fireplace playhouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Booked this vacation on a whim and it was more than I could have imagined. Lovely rooms and friendly staff. Lots of amenities and things for the kids to enjoy. Close to all local attractions. If you are thinking about visiting the area, this is THE hotel to stay at.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martinigirl0608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Our first stay at Medowmere and we are already looking into a return trip. Excellent resort. The Roman Spa was amazing. The rooms were wonderful. Our 9 year old son loved the resort as well and said it's his new favorite hotel! Within walking distance to cute shops, restaurants and ice cream. The beach is beautiful and right down the street and within walking distance too. Already recommending Medowmere tomy family.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tmg1379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

This place is fantastic. From the minute you arrive until you leave the staff are warm and friendly. The room was super clean and holy poop. Best. Bed. Ever. I think this room had the most comfortable bed pillow combo I’ve ever been on. The in room hot tub in the room was just what the doctor ordered.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ToddF0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

We got the suit with the fireplace and jacuzzi with our two private balconies. It was great. Nice clean room. Except the jacuzzi tub. It had pubic hairs in it and some soap scum. If you didn’t care for the jacuzzi it was perfect!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christinpeterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

Wife/I @ FAMILY have been going to Meadowmere for YEARS;staff/hotel stay always have been
wonderful;during the recent hard times,the Meadowmere has attempted to maintain its high
standard with as little changes in all accommodations as possible

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Road32669644943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews