We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
11
16
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
16
10
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018

No Air Conditioning available should be disclosed in the description. The staff was very nice but when it is 80-90 degrees outside you need a/c. Although the facilities were ok and the location is definitely rural access was easy. If you just want to go someplace out of the way and watch videos or read this is your place. Just be sure the temperature is going to be agreeable. We were there and when we would walk in at the end of the day the room temperatures exceeded 95 degrees at times. They offered fans, but that is just blowing hot air around. The rooms were ok and the place was clean.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tidbitsmov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This resort is a true getaway in the woods, near the mountains, rivers and lakes for day trips. The room was clean and well maintained. The Great Room is beautiful and cozy. Ideal for summer or winter getaways. Snowmobilers would love it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank CharlotteJofNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

We loved our stay at Evergreen Valley. It is the perfect place if you are looking for get away and enjoy the rustic wooded setting. Lots of beautiful walks to get back to nature. If you are looking for a place that feels like a camp, this is it. We sat by the campfire or fireplace at night, enjoyed walking in the woods during the day and of course a couple of trips to North Conway for shopping too. We loved our stay, friendly staff and backwoods homey atmosphere!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
1  Thank KimberlyE288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

If you want a true getaway, this is it... just keep in mind that if you want to go out to eat or drink, that you need to do a 30 minute drive... but the units are ok, and if you are going to snowmobile, hike or just want true peace and quiet, this is the place :)

Room Tip: Get one that faces the front, that way you can see the fire-pit and other people
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 528jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

If you want to get away from it all then this is the place to stay. Excellent clean accommodation. Really friendly helpful staff. Personally the staff were so helpful changing my room due to my husband's disability with the stairs. Would highly recommend and would go back again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alexandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews