We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Stateline Lodge(West Siloam Springs)
US$106
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Siloam Springs(Siloam Springs)(Great Value!)
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Siloam Springs)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stone Inns(Siloam Springs)
US$62
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
79
58
18
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
58
18
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscherokee casinolocal favoritesgold cardspotless roomsprime ribcatfishslot machinesboiled shrimphotel rooms aregaming optionswalk in showerpoker roomnice roomnice staygamblingdealersravens
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We called in here for the buffet breakfast while travelling. The breakfast was excellent value for money with a wide range of hot and cold food. Fresh fruit, oatmeal, pastries, bacon, eggs, pancakes, waffles as well as traditional Southern cuisine like biscuits, gravy and grits.
The service was friendly and fast.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Claint5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason D, Public Relations Manager at Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you very much for stopping in! We're glad you enjoyed the buffet, and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Love Cherokee Casino in West Siloam Springs, OK. Nice casino , Beautiful Hotel, Love the Food at the cafe. They have the best Angus Burgers and not expensive. My husband and I visited at least once a month. Love the free comps you get when signing up for the rewards card. People so friendly. Still one of my favorites.

Room Tip: Nice Staff, Clean and not smoky. The slots are not to tight.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 797rubyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason D, Public Relations Manager at Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you so much for coming! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

The rooms are nice clean and cozy! Bathrooms are clean and the price was right! The cafe food is excellent and very reasonably priced! Wifi was a little confusing and there is not a pool at this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank rkj6891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason D, Public Relations Manager at Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you very much! We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful casino with a wide variety of gaming options! However, after being there 30 we realized the ventilation was terrible. One person in our party was a smoker and she couldn't tolerate the air quality inside. It was like a cloud of smoke over the casino. Non smoking area wasn't much better!
Enjoyed the steak restaurant very much!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rysgama2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason D, Public Relations Manager at Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We always stay here on our way to Eureka Springs. The hotel rooms are always fresh and clean. The casino is large with a lot of machines. Overly smokey but it's a casino and comes with the territory.

Check-in was smooth and easy.


Always a great stay.

As to people complaining about noise, keeping in mind this is a casino and people will be coming and going out of thier rooms all hours of the day and night.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank OKCPT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason D, Public Relations Manager at Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you very much, we appreciate your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews