We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Stateline Lodge(West Siloam Springs)
US$100
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Siloam Springs(Siloam Springs)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Siloam Springs)
US$77
US$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn Siloam Springs(Siloam Springs)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
78
57
17
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
57
17
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscherokee casinolocal favoritesgold cardspotless roomscatfishprime ribseafood buffetboiled shrimphotel rooms aregreat stopgaming optionspenny machinesslot machinesstayed nightstable gamesnice roomnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

The suite was nice. it was very roomy. The bed slept great. It was nice to get food from the cafe downstairs and sit at the dinning table in the suite to enjoy a meal without noise. The food in the cafe was really good and the wait staff was very attentive

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rosemary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WSSManagement, Manager at Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Thank you so much for the kind words! I am pleased that you enjoyed your hotel stay and were able to dine in the comfort of your room. I certainly hope you come back soon for a visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

I would give them a NO STAR if I could. Made reservations to stay the weekend before Valentines Day. We arrived at 2:30pm only to find out they had double booked us. They did offer a comped night stay at the local Best Western, however that wouldn't work for us since my husband is currently in a neckbrace and would need to lay down periodically. We will NEVER be back.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank melmail_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Great stop on your way down or back from visiting Eureka Springs or Hot Springs. Owned and associated with the Hard Rock this is a nice casino. Great food choices if your hungry I recommend the buffet and the center bar is a great place to grab a drink and watch the big screen.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

It was the fanciest one we have stayed in even Vegas wasn't this nice. We were meeting family to go over genealogy and pictures so they gave our family a better room to help.
Hope to come back and stay again even though we live close enough but a nice place to stay.

Room Tip: Everything was good enjoyed the 7th floor had a beautiful view and probably quieter.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WSSManagement, Manager at Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thank you so much! I am pleased that you enjoyed your hotel stay and were able to meet with your family in comfort. I certainly hope you come back soon for a visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We visited the casino during a trip across arkansas. It was a lot of fun. The waterfall that is just over the border was amazing also. Back to the casino , the buffet was great, room was nice and we tripled our gambling budget. We are hoping to come back soon, it was really a great place to stay.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gabe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews