We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kochi Marriott Hotel(Ernakulam)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$34
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aiswarya Hotel(Ernakulam)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Blu Kochi(Ernakulam)
US$82
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alife Ayurvedam(Ernakulam)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Airport Mansion(Ernakulam)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
134
176
48
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
176
48
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmg roadcocoa treesprings restaurantlounge barvalue for moneyground floorbuffet lunchcomfortable staycoffee shopquality of foodrooms are bigvery nice hotelkerala cuisineconvenient locationbusiness triphouse keepingappam
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

I ave been coming to this place for the last 3 years. Centrally located place, the staff is courteous, rooms are good, food is good and service excellent. This place is worth every penny that you spend here.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAYANT S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenueRegent, Manager at The Avenue Regent, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Sir

Greetings !!!

Many thanks for choosing us again..

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and we appreciate for applauding our services. It’s indeed a delight to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Avenue Regent.. As rightly mentioned by you, this is centrally located place in Cochin,

Once again, thank you for taking out time and for sharing your opinion and we look forward to serving you again

Assuring our very best service at all times

Thanks & Regards

Team - Avenue Regent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights on a family holiday. Although we stayed here for our holiday this is a business hotel on the busy M G Road. It does not have the usual holiday amenities such as swimming pool, games room etc but we spent all of our time sight seeing so spent very little time in the hotel. The hotel itself is maintained to a very high standard. Rooms are spacious, clean and fitted with high quality fittings and furnishings. Beds are very comfortable. Breakfast was great and staff were literally running around to accommodate our needs. Staff including front desk manager were always very courteous and went out of their way to help including arranging a very early breakfast for us. Nothing to fault. Would recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank JetDood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenueRegent, Manager at The Avenue Regent, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Sir

Greetings !!!

We are extremely glad to receive a healthy feedback from you and would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Your feedback encourages us to deliver even better for every guest a. Content to know you liked the room views, hospitality, food and services & We appreciate for applauding our staff hospitality. Once again, thank you for taking out time and sharing your valuable thoughts and we look forward to serving you again.

Assuring our very best service at all times

Thanks & Regards

Team - Avenue Regent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Prime location at Ernakulam / Cochin, real value for money. Great ambiance .
Quality of food is excellent and delivery of food to the room is really fast. Even if i want to think of a negative point, difficult to remember one.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GNANAKUMAR V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenueRegent, Manager at The Avenue Regent, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sir

Greetings !!!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and we appreciate for applauding our services. It’s indeed a delight to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Avenue Regent, especially, staff services and food. As rightly mentioned by you, our property is located in the prime location at Ernakulam

Once again, thank you for taking out time and for sharing your opinion and we look forward to serving you again

Thanks & Regards

Team Avenue Regent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Superb place to chill with friends. Love the bakery. Awesome taste. Great place to chill with your friends late night. Clean, great service and courteous staffs. Love to go back. Keep up the great job.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Dr Bobby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenueRegent, Manager at The Avenue Regent, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sir

Greetings !!!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and we appreciate for applauding our services. It’s indeed a delight to know that you have enjoyed at Avenue Regent, especially, staff services, bakery and food.

Once again, thank you for taking out time and for sharing your opinion and we look forward to serving you again

Assuring our very best service at all times

Thanks & Regards

Team Avenue Regent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

I went here with my Korean group of 16 tourists. It is a nice 4 star hotel on the MG Road. Services are very nice and busy hotel. The day, we visited here, there was 02 business conferences were going on. Unfortunately, I haven't got my room as I thought, I will book upon arrival. But they were sold out. The food is very nice with good spread. Very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbhayKrSinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AvenueRegent, Manager at The Avenue Regent, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sir

Greetings !!!

Thank you for sharing an incredible feedback. It means a lot to us and we at Team Avenue Reget. As rightly mentioned by you we are completely packed on that day since 2 business conferences were gone there. We appreciate for applauding our services and look forward to serve you soon

Assuring our very best service at all times

Thanks & Regards

Team Avenue Regent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews