We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
291
223
61
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
223
61
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastpool and hot tubnature preserveroom was cleanwi finice breakfastnice stayfridge and microwavegreat place to stayshort drivewould stay againin townbooth bay harbordowntown areatoymotelpet
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We just spent an overnight, but enjoyed the accommodations. The room was clean, bright and smelled fresh. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was a good size. The breakfast buffet had a great selection too. The desk agent was helpful, courteous and very friendly. We will definitely return and stay at The Flagship again. Thank you for a great experience!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank riomurphy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We love staying at the Flagship Inn during the off-peak season. The rates are reasonable, the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean! We often stay when we are visiting The Maine Coastal Botanical Gardens, especially for the Gardens Aglow.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kimberly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We loved the Flagship inn. Clean, friendly and all around wonderful visit. Would not hesitate to return. As a matter of fact, I wouldn’t stay anywhere else in that area. Also really dog friendly. Our dogs approved my review.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jwlls50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

It is a moment away from the middle of town. Everyone was very nice. Everything was well kept. Our pup was traveling with us and they went above and beyond to make her feel welcome. Breakfast was good. We would return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexanderjelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Stayed over one night during our trip through Maine. Nice enough place, small and tidy rooms. If you want to be close to Boothbay, but avoid all the noise, this place is a nice stay. Nothing too grand, but the staff was nice and the property was clean. The breakfast they served was a nice surprise, simple and plenty to choose from.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews