We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the pho soup”
Review of Que Huong

Que Huong
Ranked #11 of 98 Restaurants in Biddeford
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Can’t speak to much else but the pho soup is very good. Lots of broth and noodles and fresh herbs and sprouts on the side. Nice waitress as well.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank tripmember24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

We love the fresh spring rolls and pho ga. It's the best we've had. The mom is in charge and is very consistent with her for.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Travis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

The food is well--prepared and tasty at this little Main Street place. Frankly, I didn't think it would last but it's been in business for many years now.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank AlliecatOOB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

We had an appetizer of dumplings and then each had a meal. Mine was only ok, but my wife really enjoyed hers quite a bit. Possibly this type of food just isn't for me! I did try hers and it was better than mine for sure.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank ErikK351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

this is a weekly stop for supper. The Pho is the best with everything on the menu cooked to perfection and delicious. Every meal is made to order and hot. Service is great and very friendly. Highly recommend

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank tytram53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Que Huong also viewed

 

Been to Que Huong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing