We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
270
66
14
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
270
66
14
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel valet parking blind tiger southern hospitality sitting area a wonderful stay the entire staff bed was very comfortable called the front desk lobby tile texas
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent customer service and Southern hospitality. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Beautiful decor. Convenient location downtown and close to I-20. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wished we had more time to linger.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Small boutique hotel downtown. An absolute delight. Loved the scripture based artwork in lobby.
Hotel is in a building that was built turn of last century. Wonderful architectural character and ambiance. Sitting room connected to bedroom was amazing. Comfy bed.
We will definitely return!
My wife had a great massage while I went and played at Bass Pro. Go. Stay Enjoy!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We stayed for a wedding and our room, service and food were exceptional. Room layouts are a little different and could use more plug ins. Lavatory areas have very little counter space. Beds, pillows and AC are great. Overall, a very positive experience.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LSUGoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

The room is beautiful and charming. The living/kitchen area is a really nice size. You will walk through a small study to a large bedroom. The walls are painted in a beautiful blue with gorgeous white trim. Furnished with modern yet comfortable accents. The white bedding is luxurious. It feels really clean, classy and very cozy.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tonyagarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent customer service, loved the dog friendly environment, and the rooms were absolutely amazing. The location is great, not very far away from the casinos. I would advise anyone to stay here. We really enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank chrispR9232WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews