We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
269
66
14
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
269
66
14
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet parking blind tiger southern hospitality a wonderful stay the entire staff comfy bed the breakfast area called the front desk lobby tile texas
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We stayed for a wedding and our room, service and food were exceptional. Room layouts are a little different and could use more plug ins. Lavatory areas have very little counter space. Beds, pillows and AC are great. Overall, a very positive experience.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LSUGoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

The room is beautiful and charming. The living/kitchen area is a really nice size. You will walk through a small study to a large bedroom. The walls are painted in a beautiful blue with gorgeous white trim. Furnished with modern yet comfortable accents. The white bedding is luxurious. It feels really clean, classy and very cozy.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tonyagarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent customer service, loved the dog friendly environment, and the rooms were absolutely amazing. The location is great, not very far away from the casinos. I would advise anyone to stay here. We really enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank chrispR9232WJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a night at the Remington for the Fourth of July rooftop party. We were given the "Moran Suite". It was large, nicely appointed and airy. We were impressed with the Remington the minute we walked in. Valet parking was available and check-in was quick. The building has a vintage feel but all the appointments were modern. The rooftop and ballroom are beautiful and I found myself daydreaming for an event to host there;) We plan to return for our anniversary so we can enjoy the spa.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ro_vaughan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

We just spent a couple of nights at The Remington. To say they were accommodating is and understatement!!! Our daughter left her "blankie" and beloved stuffed animal in the vehicle, we had it valet parked. When I called down to the front desk she said she would go get it for us...she didn't even sound aggravated! Every time we saw any of the housekeepers they always smiled and spoke!

Our bed was so cozy! I wanted to bring it home with us!!! We WILL be staying there again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews