We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Ruston)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$92
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ruston(Ruston)
US$90
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
89
31
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
31
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskstudent rateyogurteggsbeds were very comfortablecheck in was easypool and hot tubdelicious cookiestype machinefree breakfast issausagefriesla techcold drinksyoung ladyeasy accessnice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Was there during graduation time but there was not any lack for service. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast was on point.(very tasty) Will definitely stay at the facility again when back in the area. Ideal location for I-20 access traveling east or west.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 2nd floor south side are quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 4545Barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISRuston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Thank you for providing us your feedback concerning your stay with us. We are so proud that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to ensure that all of our guests are happy and satisfied. We know you have a choice; thank you for choosing us! We are proud to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

My mom and I came down to visit my grandpa and we chose to stay here. It is clean, modern and the staff is very pleasant. The complimentary breakfast and coffee is wonderful. Highly recommend if you are in the area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank GASwissyMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISRuston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your stay with us. We are so honored to have you as our guest and thank you so much for allowing us to serve you. We are proud to know that we exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you the next time you are in Ruston. We know you have a choice; thank you for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Front desk ladies were very polite and hospitable. The rooms were clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Our rooms were cleaned and towels replaced in good intervals as well. Front desk would even wash our coveralls for us, great value!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Garrett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISRuston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

It means the world to us to know we made your stay with us pleasant. I will also let the ladies at the front desk know of your comment. It will make their day! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your stay. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This place has easy access to the interstate and downtown. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is kept clean. The Managers reception from 5:00 to 7:00 on Tuesday thru Thursday serves food, beer and beverages and most of all delicious cookies. The free breakfast is what you would expect but adequate. The room itself is very clean and comfortable...overall a nice stay for the money.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank marksc818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISRuston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback concerning your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We know you have a choice; thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you the next time you are in Ruston.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We stayed two nights at the Sleep Inn. We had several positive moments and experiences. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were very soft and we slept well over the course of the two days. The desk staff was very attentive and willing to help out as needed. The breakfast was standard fare but met our expectations.

There are several restaurants nearby and in town. A Wal Mart is across the highway and has easy access. We also found a liquor store about three to four miles from the hotel which may or may not come into importance.

Easy access into the hotel but you may have to use the back route to leave depending on which direction you are heading. (Ask at the front desk)

Overall, as we have a daughter at La Tech, we will be returning next year.

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor and it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sparty1894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sisruston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Thank you so much for such a positive review concerning your stay with us and sharing it with us. We are so proud that we made your trip to Ruston enjoyable and pleasant. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a stress-free and happy time while staying with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again if you are ever in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews