We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ruston leisure trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Ruston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2017

This is our first stay at this hotel. Check in was easy. Front desk ladies were nice and friendly. The room and bathroom was very clean. Hot breakfast in the morning. Check out was easy. Our room faced the interstate, but our room was still very quite. A really nice hotel

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISRuston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

We are so proud that we made your stay with us enjoyable. It is our goal to ensure that all of our guests have a stress-free and pleasant visit with us. It was a pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again soon. We know you have a choice; thank you for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2017

Was there during graduation time but there was not any lack for service. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast was on point.(very tasty) Will definitely stay at the facility again when back in the area. Ideal location for I-20 access traveling east or west.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 2nd floor south side are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 4545Barbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISRuston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Thank you for providing us your feedback concerning your stay with us. We are so proud that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to ensure that all of our guests are happy and satisfied. We know you have a choice; thank you for choosing us! We are proud to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

My mom and I came down to visit my grandpa and we chose to stay here. It is clean, modern and the staff is very pleasant. The complimentary breakfast and coffee is wonderful. Highly recommend if you are in the area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank GASwissyMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISRuston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your stay with us. We are so honored to have you as our guest and thank you so much for allowing us to serve you. We are proud to know that we exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you the next time you are in Ruston. We know you have a choice; thank you for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Front desk ladies were very polite and hospitable. The rooms were clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Our rooms were cleaned and towels replaced in good intervals as well. Front desk would even wash our coveralls for us, great value!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Garrett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISRuston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

It means the world to us to know we made your stay with us pleasant. I will also let the ladies at the front desk know of your comment. It will make their day! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your stay. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

This place has easy access to the interstate and downtown. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is kept clean. The Managers reception from 5:00 to 7:00 on Tuesday thru Thursday serves food, beer and beverages and most of all delicious cookies. The free breakfast is what you would expect but adequate. The room itself is very clean and comfortable...overall a nice stay for the money.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank marksc818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISRuston, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback concerning your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We know you have a choice; thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you the next time you are in Ruston.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ruston hotels
2.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites Ruston
2.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 16 in Ruston
64 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Ruston
Hampton Inn Ruston
#1 of 16 in Ruston
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Best Western Plus Ruston Hotel
2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Ruston
0.6 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Ruston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston

Address: 106 S Service Rd E, Ruston, LA 71270-3450
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Ruston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Ruston
Price Range: €77 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
100% Smoke Free hotel, located in Ruston, La. Easy on and off I-20 at exit 85. Close to LA Tech and Grambling State University. We offer a double pillow top mattresses for a Design to Dream great nights sleep. Our new Dream Cup tea service offers a variety of teas from breakfast with our English Breakfast tea, a light afternoon with Earl Grey and a restful nights sleep with our Sleep Blend which has Chamomile, lavender, peppermint, licorice root and vanilla, to make the perfect cup to help you off to a great nights sleep. Daily we have our Morning Medley breakfast buffet, eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, fresh made waffles, and assortment of breads, cereal, fresh fruit, juice, coffee, milk and our great new teas. We have a fitness center and indoor heated pool to burn off a few calories or sit in our whirlpool and just relax. We offer Free WiFi. We have a large meeting room, great for family reunions, corporate meetings and socials. We look forward to your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Ruston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Ruston
Ruston Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing