We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
343
209
56
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
209
56
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cindy bishop new orleans overflow lot front desk room was clean french quarter yogurt the breakfast area hot breakfast hard boiled eggs beignets easy access housekeeping staff nola area staff was very friendly and helpful definitely stay here again restaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

For the price, this hotel is great! The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean. This is just what I needed after a long day of training. I would definitely recommend for business travel!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank travelstylesmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

To start.....would I stay here again? If the price was right, Yes. However, there are a few housekeeping issues. The hotels policy is to change your linens very 3rd day to conserve water. I'm not opposed to this, but it gets pretty sloppy for a family of four to keep track if who the towel belongs to when there's just one towel bar! The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, the sofa was not. There were linens and trash left outside a room across the hall from us for the evening and morning hours. The breakfast gives you something to eat, but nothing to write home about. The staff is very friendly and they do serve cookies in the evening, which are quite tasty.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ckgbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

We have stayed at the Sleep Inn several times now the evening before cruising from NOLA. The rooms have always been clean, the staff helpful and friendly and the morning breakfast is darn good for a hotel. Our latest visit was a couple of weeks ago and we found the hotel to still be a great place to get a good night's sleep and close to restaurants and shopping in the Metairie area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tomterific
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The price was right . Friendly staff at check-in/ check-out. Room was very nice, comfy beds. Breakfast was decent. Parking lot is small, like others have pointed out. Overall, I enjoyed my stay, and would choose this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kimberly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Not a bad place to crash out. We arrived very late. The staff was friendly at check in. The parking lot is very small and was full, so we had to park in an overflow across the street. The room was clean and quiet. The shower head didn't work well and dribbled. The bed was awesome! The gym equipment is old and kind of dangerous. We couldn't really get much done in there. So, for a safe, quiet place to crash out on your way through, not a bad place at all.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steebo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews