We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
37
30
25
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
30
25
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conditionergreat breakfastmotelplugplantsbusinesshousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Days Inn on Business. Nice Clean Rooms, Has a Great Breakfast I don't think I have Ever Stayed at a Hotel that has such A Large Variety of Breakfast Foods & Taste Good Too! Staff is Very Kind & Helpful! Felt Very Safe & Quite Too! Would Recommend Days Inn Leesville

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Wanderer384813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dobby E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your honest experience.It is always wonderful to hear we were able to meet all your lodging needs and we appreciate you for making Days Inn-Leesville your choice during your stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I had to change rooms several time cause of several issues with the rooms. when i reported it to the staff they were not concerned at all. I told them I would never stay there again and 2 of the employees there said ok that is fine.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank R9657SMbrianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dobby E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear R9657SMbrianc,I am sorry to hear that was stay was less than a pleasurable one in addition to hear you would not be staying here again.I can assure all have been looked into and corrected and I would
like to invite you back to show you that our service is much more than you experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dobby E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The staff at the front desk was amazing and very helpful. I had to extend my stay for 1 more day and they were able to take care of it in a quick manner plus when my boyfriend forgot his phone charger in the wall and realized it a couple of hours later, he went back and they had it waiting for him. I'm definitely going to make this place my preferred when staying in town

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DAWN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dobby E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you DAWN W for your kind thoughts.It's always great hearing that our efforts to accommodate each guest to the best of our abilities have not gone unnoticed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dobby E, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Leesville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews