We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$116
View deal
Booking.com
SpringHill Suites
US$117
View deal
Expedia.comUS$116
PricelineUS$117
Hotels.comUS$116
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
199
69
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
199
69
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk sports tournament spacious room within walking distance great stay weekend stay fresh fruit breakfast bar business trip the entire staff love this hotel housekeeping staff lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2021

I worked with Jessica Hebert on a group I had at the SpringHill Lafayette South at River Ranch. She was very easy to work with and extremely accommodating with my many requests!! She was a pleasure to work with.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RBrittain84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly and accommodating front desk staff. Dana was great and helpful. Would return with out team any time. Clean, safe and friendly. Dana at the front desk helped us with our team meal set up and was always there for us.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stevevP9796MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Rooms were clean spacious and comfortable., fresh towels everyday staff was courteous and friendly. Plenty of desk space to work on and Plenty of outlets in all areas of the room for devices. Would defiantly stay again

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank A4323KKmichaelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph Richard, General Manager at SPRINGHILL SUITES LAFAYETTE SOUTH AT RIVER RANCH, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most recent experience with us at the SpringHill Suites Lafayette South at River Ranch.

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback. We are happy to hear you found the rooms to be clean, spacious, and comfortable with plenty of desk space to work and plenty of outlets to stay connected. Thank you for the kind words about our courteous and friendly staff.

Please note your feedback will be shared with the hotel team. We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We also recognize these are unusual times and we thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Springhill Suites Lafayette South at River Ranch!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

We absolutely LOVE this hotel and staff!!!!! Very accommodating and such a pleasure staying here!!!!
We can’t wait to stay here again for future tournaments!!!! Perfect location that’s just right for eating and getting to ballpark

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lcwlong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph Richard, General Manager at SPRINGHILL SUITES LAFAYETTE SOUTH AT RIVER RANCH, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

lcwlong,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! I am glad you and your team had such a pleasure staying with us at Springhill Suites Lafayette South at River Ranch. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the perfect location that's just right for eating and getting to the ballpark. Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Lafayette South at River Ranch and thank you for considering us for your next tournament trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

SpringHill Suites went above and beyond on our recent group stay. Jessica was a fabulous host. We had food sent there during the day and they had it all ready for us upon arrival. She went so far as to have a gatorade and a treat for each girl. I work in the hospitality industry and she went above and beyond. I would recommend for groups!

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Guide602054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph Richard, General Manager at SPRINGHILL SUITES LAFAYETTE SOUTH AT RIVER RANCH, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Guide602054,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Springhill Suites Lafayette South at River Ranch! We are so happy to hear about Jessica Hebert, Director of Sales, being a fabulous host! Thank you for recommending us for future groups, we greatly appreciate it! Thank you again for the positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews