We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
76
46
35
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
46
35
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews training center extra pillows location was perfect fresh towels recommend this hotel beds were comfortable nice stay survival
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Had to stay at this location, would have been better off sleeping in truck. The place was rundown, dirty and dilapidated. Slept with shoes and clothes on. AC unit kept arching afraid the place would catch fire from it, inside was filthy, dead bugs, holes in wall, mold on tub, dirty towels

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jnebrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy-QAS, QAS at Days Inn by Wyndham Lafayette Near Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Unfortunately, with the info that you have submitted, I am unable to address this issue. Can you please contact me and let me know what the room number is that had these issues.

candy.daysinn@gmail.com
337.769.8000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Candy-QAS, QAS at Days Inn by Wyndham Lafayette Near Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Candy-QAS, QAS at Days Inn by Wyndham Lafayette Near Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Room was ok kinda dusty!! Had a misquote in the tub!! I got a sti! Other than that I guess my stay was ok!! I love the hot tub it’s great!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank iisado835658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy-QAS, QAS at Days Inn by Wyndham Lafayette Near Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and have addressed the issues you spoke of as needed. We look forward to your stay in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. There was a lot of noise from the trains and planes, but other than that, everything was good. There are no restaurants nearby, so you have to drive a couple of miles to get food. They had the standard continental breakfast plus cheese omelets. Pretty good. wifi worked good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ma0471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy-QAS, QAS at Days Inn by Wyndham Lafayette Near Lafayette Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments after your recent stay at the Days Inn Near Lafayette Airport. We're so happy to hear you fully enjoyed your experience and the location of our property.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews