We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
286
140
64
34
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
140
64
34
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new orleans pleasant stay comfortable bed free breakfast would stay here again free shuttle french quarter clean hotel front desk staff easy access business trip checking out booked this hotel minute drive an early morning flight one night stay airport
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018

From the time I checked in (super friendly and professional staff), to the clean room, to the reliable wake up call, to the airport shuttle promptness...I was very pleased with staying here. Great value for the reliability and professionalism. I'm definitely staying here again!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 295RACHELH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Here for business from the 18 aug thru 24 aug. This hotel is in a good location. There’s a small gym and a pool. There’s breakfast and a pretty good staff. My favorite is Maria she is very personable. I would recommend this one.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank misl2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRadissonNewOrleans, General Manager at Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Yark! we called 3 tines to get hotel shuttle from the airport and after 25minutes it finally got there...

Yark! The pool was dirty with floating hair and bugs, no towels and as a decor you got head chopped palm tree and an old wooden fence.

Yark! At the lobby the receptionist complained that the kitchen smells distracted her and she had problems booking the room. We finally had to do it with the supervisor who was friendless.

Yark! Our bathroom had a loose toilet. I hoped it didn’t fall off during our stay.

Rooms are clean.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank titusscipii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRadissonNewOrleans, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear titusscipii,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and it is a great value when you are flying out of Louis Armstrong airport. There is a free shuttle to the airport, which is just minutes away. Also you can park your car for $10 per day while away, then take the shuttle back to the hotel on return. Charges for parking start the day AFTER you check out. Be sure to reserve the shuttle in advance, since your desired time might not be available otherwise. There is a breakfast buffet but you need a breakfast coupon. Also, Lakeside shopping mall is nearby, which is a great place to spend some time and money. Michael Kors, Sunglass abut, Apple Store, Macy’s, Dillard’s, Mignon Faget, pottery barn, Express, are there to name a few! PF Chang’s is also at the Mall.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mintjulep49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews