We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howards Inn(Eunice)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Travelocity
View Deal
L'Acadie Inn(Eunice)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
43
15
12
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
15
12
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall townhot foodstay there againroom was cleanstaff was very friendly and helpfulhousekeeping stafftwo nightsin townsausagecajun musicmardi grasmaintenancejacuzzipillowssyrupdc
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Not a bad stay. Room was noisy because of traffic just outside. Some problem with drains in sink and bath. Service was very good. We stayed for 5 days, but will not stay again for more than one night.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank K5796ACmichaelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Thank you for reviewing Best Western Eunice. We are happy to see you've stayed with us. Possibly having a future room located in another area of our property would make your night more quite. Please give us a second chance to prove ourselves.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The room was clean and nice. The employees were all friendly and helpful. The breakfast was better than average. The only two downsides were that the rooms that we were in (two different times/rooms that week) smell of mold or must. Also, for me, I don't quite understand the high price (over $100). One night, we were the only customers and there were few people the other two nights. Overall, I would go there again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylvia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRIAN G, Manager at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Sylvia, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I apologize if the rooms did have an odor, unfortunately, we are an outside property and you know with this Louisiana weather it tends to be very humid. but that is something we are working on to try and eliminate that...Hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday season and hope to see you again soon.

thanks again
Brian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Clean, comfortable room and conveniently located for the purpose of our trip. There was a little mix up checking in and we walked into our room and were quite startled (as were they) to find others already in it. Clerk took some time to figure it out, but in the end, it was fine and we were given the room next door.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2016

Robin, We dearly appreciate you staying with us at Best Western Eunice. We hope to see you again soon. We wish for all of our guests to be 5 star, we apologize for the confuse on room re-location. Look forward to another visit with you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

This Best Western did a fantastic job of showing us their property and the stay was perfect. Breakfast was great and everyone was very friendly. Place is clean and beds and pillows are amazing. Hotel was worth the drive. Room was well lit.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Mark, appreciate your wonderful review for Best Western Eunice. We try our best to make this property home away from home for all of our guests. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, if you need anything please feel free to contact us directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Good breakfast with eggs and bacon
Laundry in site.
Convenient to all Cajun activities
Close to restaurants.
Friendly staff
Rooms updated and no smell noticed.
Swimming pool available although we did not use.

Room Tip: any ok, maybe quieter away from road
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRIAN G, Manager at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to write those kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you on your next trip into Eunice. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews