We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howards Inn(Eunice)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
L'Acadie Inn(Eunice)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
43
15
12
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
15
12
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall townhot foodstay there againroom was cleanstaff was very friendly and helpfulhousekeeping stafftwo nightssausagecajun musicin townmardi grasmaintenancejacuzzisyrupdc
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I've stayed here twice. The rooms are clean but very musty. It's like there is 100% humidity in the room. Toilets are sluggish. Options for breakfast are very limited. On the plus side, this hotel is in a very convenient location and the staff is nice. If you don't need frills, this hotel is adequate, but if you are a demanding traveler, you will be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Donald, Thank you for reviewing Best Western Eunice. We are so happy you've stayed with us twice. We hope you continue your stays with us. Many times the summers in our area of Louisiana become very humid and the same air floats into the rooms, we will investigate into the issue you were facing with humidity. Please feel free to call us at 337-457-2800 with any additional comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Stayed one weekend for a second honeymoon. Friendly, helpful staff. Couldn't open the room door after checking in because the strike plate was loose, missing a screw, but they quickly showed us the trick and fixed it the next day. Couldn't get the jacuzzi to work without asking for help. Aside from these minor problems, everything was fine and the stay was most pleasant. Good breakfast buffet variety including hot food and fresh waffles. A bit pricey for the Eunice market and for what they offer.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CajunIrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Thank you for reviewing and staying at Best Western Eunice. We were thrilled to see you enjoyed our property! We hope your honeymoon was fanastic and for any else you may need please call us anytime 337-457-2800.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

This is a very clean outdoor they pressure cleaning every other day big rooms
The manager in this property is super nice guy Brian .
Housekeeper very nIce people
Fresh towels every day
No freezer in the refrigerator ;(
No ice cream to keep

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Betty F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRIAN G, Manager at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Thank you so much for the nice compliment...We try very hard to keep the property nice and clean so our guest (like you) can have the best experience as possible.
I am sorry there was not a freezer in your frig, but next time just let the front desk know and we can switch out your frig with one that does have a freezer, or we would be happy to put your stuff in our employee freezer.
I hope your trip home was a safe one. Hope to see you soon on your next visit to Eunice. Take care and God Bless

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Stay at this Best Western when travelling to Eunice, LA to listen to Cajun music, etc. Friendly professional staff, clean rooms, centrally located. Usually pretty quiet but this time, the upstairs guests were noisy ALL NIGHT LONG! Needless to say, we didn't get much sleep, should have reported it but were afraid of retaliation.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank karen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRIAN G, Manager at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Mrs. Karen,
I am so sorry you had to go thru all that noise, I wish you would have let our front desk know about the noise, we do not reveal anyone's name or room number when they have issues with another room.
I truly apologize for this and hope that this does not stop you from staying with us on your trips here.
I hope your trip home to Texas was a good and safe one, and again , I am truly sorry and I hope to see you soon.

Take Care and God Bless

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Great hotel for the price the staff was very friendly and helped a great deal after a bad experience at another hotel and had to swap to here. Staff helped me out with different things on 3 occasions was very pleased and will stay again if in the area!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Bridgetts7052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

We are thankful you choose our Inn as your preference and thank you for taking the time to review us as well. Please call us and let us know what we could have done better to receive a 5 star rating! Look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews