We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time in Eunice and Mamou”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Eunice
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Eunice
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2015

Great place to stay for ultimate visit to Freds Lounge in Mamou. Biker friendly, but not noisy. Very tasty continental breakfast. Excellent, friendly, and efficient staff. Next door is a Dairy Queen and next to that is DC's Restaurant (very tasty steak and seafood (gator, shrimp, oyster, crawfish, etc.)).

Room Tip: Had room 111 - easy parking, very clean room, very comfortable bed, and with Jacuzzi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Herb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2015

Herb, Thank you for reviewing Best Western Eunice. The staff will appreciate all your great comments. We were looking forward to you and your guests glad everyone enjoyed themselves in and around the Eunice area. We're glad you enjoyed the great outdoors and hope to see you soon! Please let us know if we can assist you in any manner at 338-457-2800.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2015

This is an awesome place to stay, clean rooms, great people to work with. Best Western international booking lost my reservation, so when I got there,,10:30 at night they were very helpful in getting me in another room. this was great because we where meeting a group of about 20 other people. All in all the stay was great bed is comfy, pillows great and the breakfast was very good

Room Tip: book direct with the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ultria103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

We are ecstatic that you wrote Best Western Eunice a review. Many future guests such as yourself can get a sneak peak of our service and clean rooms. You are correct, best way to book a hotel stay is directly with the hotel. With that said please let us know when you would like to book with us again by calling us at 337-457-2800! Thanks again for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015

Staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Maintenance was there for us all day. Breakfast was ready on time. Glad they could give the room we requested downstairs. Will be back again at this place

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

Brett, Best Western Eunice thanks you for your wonderful review. We enjoyed your company and glad you felt the same. We are definitely taking guest feedback and improving our selves. Please feel free to give us a call at 337-457-2800 with any additional concerns you may have.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2015

it's not a BW Plus by no means, but haven't stayed there anymore either to find out if any changes been improved...You will need to go onto their website to see what the rooms look like now...Good Mexican place next door & a DQ on the other side of them....

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank john106999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2015

John, thank you for taking the time to write a review for Best Western Eunice. Its been a number of years since we've . We have made many updates, hope to see your soon when your in our area, feel free to email us at sales@bestwesterneunice.com should you need any help. Sincerely Sales Team of Best Western Eunice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015

Stayed the other night at the Best Western in Eunice La, a very good motel, excellent staff, and extremely good location if you hunger for a Blizzard! Dairy Queen about 20 yards away and many other good restaurants very very close by.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2015

Jeff, Thank you for your review with us at Best Western Eunice. We are grateful for your stay and appreciate the time you spent at our property. Glad you valued our staff, location, and the many restaurants nearby. We welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eunice
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Eunice
3 km away
Days Inn & Suites Eunice
26.9 km away
Best Western Ville Platte
Best Western Ville Platte
#1 of 1 in Ville Platte
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8 km away
L'Acadie Inn
L'Acadie Inn
#2 of 5 in Eunice
31 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eunice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eunice

Address: 1531 W Laurel Ave, Eunice, LA 70535-4015
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Eunice
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Eunice
Price Range: €82 - €102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eunice 2.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The moment you step foot inside the newly remodeled Best Western Eunice you'll sense the attention to detail and individualized service that sets us apart from other Eunice, Louisiana hotels. Whether you want to relax or work, you'll find comfortable accommodations at an affordable price.The family-friendly surroundings feature all the modern comforts of home, including complimentary high-speed wireless Internet, 32-inch flat panel LCD televisions with premium cable, and an outdoor pool. Of the 35 contemporary rooms at the Best Western Eunice, 22 have multiple beds, making most units ideal for families or extra occupants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Eunice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing