We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
48
15
12
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
15
12
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small town hot food room was clean staff was very friendly and helpful housekeeping staff two nights sausage in town mardi gras maintenance jacuzzi syrup dc
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2015

This is an awesome place to stay, clean rooms, great people to work with. Best Western international booking lost my reservation, so when I got there,,10:30 at night they were very helpful in getting me in another room. this was great because we where meeting a group of about 20 other people. All in all the stay was great bed is comfy, pillows great and the breakfast was very good

Room Tip: book direct with the hotel
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ultria103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

We are ecstatic that you wrote Best Western Eunice a review. Many future guests such as yourself can get a sneak peak of our service and clean rooms. You are correct, best way to book a hotel stay is directly with the hotel. With that said please let us know when you would like to book with us again by calling us at 337-457-2800! Thanks again for your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015

Staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Maintenance was there for us all day. Breakfast was ready on time. Glad they could give the room we requested downstairs. Will be back again at this place

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2015

Brett, Best Western Eunice thanks you for your wonderful review. We enjoyed your company and glad you felt the same. We are definitely taking guest feedback and improving our selves. Please feel free to give us a call at 337-457-2800 with any additional concerns you may have.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2015

it's not a BW Plus by no means, but haven't stayed there anymore either to find out if any changes been improved...You will need to go onto their website to see what the rooms look like now...Good Mexican place next door & a DQ on the other side of them....

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank john106999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2015

John, thank you for taking the time to write a review for Best Western Eunice. Its been a number of years since we've . We have made many updates, hope to see your soon when your in our area, feel free to email us at sales@bestwesterneunice.com should you need any help. Sincerely Sales Team of Best Western Eunice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015

Stayed the other night at the Best Western in Eunice La, a very good motel, excellent staff, and extremely good location if you hunger for a Blizzard! Dairy Queen about 20 yards away and many other good restaurants very very close by.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JeffKansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2015

Jeff, Thank you for your review with us at Best Western Eunice. We are grateful for your stay and appreciate the time you spent at our property. Glad you valued our staff, location, and the many restaurants nearby. We welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015

The staff was friendly and on time with cleaning our rooms. Brian was very helpful with area attractions and created the best breakfast even though sign said breakfast closes 9am we went in at 915 and he said it was okay and whipped up a few items for my kids. Internet was fast too.

Room Tip: Ask to see if they can put you near the pool area.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Best Western Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2015

Roger, thank you for your review. We will pass on the all your great remarks to our staff. We hope to see you soon at Best Western Eunice! Please let us know if you need anything while away from our property, we will be more than glad to assist you including booking at other Best Western properties such as ours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews