We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
30
15
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
15
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2019

All the stars go to the staff: super available, i had to leave before and they have been super available and nice for all my requests. I ask to change the room to have the balcony and they changed my room asap. Good breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Sara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosewood16, Manager at Rosewood Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2019

Thank you Sara, pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Hope you can be back for a longer stay.
All the best to you.
Regards,
Debbie Woods-Hypolite
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2019 via mobile

We (two couples) stayed a week in second floor rooms. The view is amazing overlooking Young Island, Bequia and Mustique. The hotel also enjoys cooling breezes. Villa beach is a short 5-minute walk and there are several good restaurants that can be reached via the beach and the main road (max 15-min walk).

The room we had (#5) had two double beds and a twin bed which are very comfortable. We used the kitchenette to prepare a couple of meals without any hitches.

The only negative is that the washroom fixtures could use some TLC. Everything worked and was clean, but the taps on the sink turn a bit too far and the handles will soon touch the backsplash, the toilet handle needs to be jiggled to make the flap close properly, and the shower needs a flow regulator to reduce pressure and a cleaning to reduce lime scale in the shower head.

Overall, a very good hotel to stay at.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank garym498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosewood16, Manager at Rosewood Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2019

Dear Gary and Sue,

It was a pleasure having you both, as well as Dave and Joan. Great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and many thanks for the washroom tips. All the best to you all, and continue to enjoy the remainder of your vacation.

Regards,
Debbie Woods-Hypolite
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2019

On a recent stay on St Vincent we needed a place for my wife to stay while I took a yacht out for a week sailing in the Grenadines, and were recommended to the Rosewood. This was ideal, with stunning views, delightful owner and staff, close to the main road but above it so traffic noise was not an issue, and a lovely room with a well equipped kitchenette. If there is any drawback it is the steep driveway. The beach is a 10 minute walk away, and local buses (a real island experience, these) stop at the end of the driveway, as long as you stick out your hand!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chris w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosewood16, Manager at Rosewood Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2019

Dear Chris,

Thank you!

It certainly was our pleasure having you and Jean. All the best to you, and hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2018

Very well run facility, Attentive, caring and helpful staff. Near the beach with picturesque view. No exercise room but that's okay. Just walk up the incline to your room a couple times each day! Wonderful experience,

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Quest454491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosewood16, Manager at Rosewood Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2019

Thank you.

Pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us.
Hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Debbie Woods-Hypolite
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in April 2018. They standard room was exactly as described with microwave, small refrigerator, kettle, dining table, utensils and ingredients for tea. There is a.c and a fan, access to beach towels and a pressing.
The view of the sea and other islands from the balcony is just spectacular.
The staff was exceptionally helpful and provided all the assistance I needed to get around the islands. They even called my room to check if I was o.k when I did not come out as I usually would.
The property is well maintained and quiet except for some noise from traffic due to closeness to the main road.

*Special thanks to Ruth and Suzette

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank terryann s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews