We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Priceline
US$112
US$109
View deal
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$112
Hotels.comUS$112
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
80
70
25
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
80
70
25
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

We were a group of 6 students from the UK doing a placement at the local hospital. We spent a lot of afternoons at paradise beach hotel and will never forget the beautiful sunset you can see from the hotels beach restaurant. The staff have looked after us and supplied us with endless cocktails. We visited the restaurants captain grill night on Friday which is a must. The food was incredible and was such a reasonable price we couldn’t have asked for much more. The manager was also keen to offer us information about the island and suggested trips for us to do. Thank you to everyone at the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank C7973MLalicew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2019

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had a beautiful room with a spacious verandah on the upper level right across from Young Island. It overlooked the beach and the sunsets were spectacular. The food was simple but always well cooked and served and we enjoyed the weekly barbecue. The staff were very helpful and the housekeeping excellent. The hotel is within easy reach of transport to Kingstown. A couple of small recommendations - it would be nice to see some sun umbrellas provided for the guests to go with the sun loungers in front of the hotel. A garbage bin placed outside the hotel on the public beach would be a nice gesture as there were none anywhere on the beach that we could see. All in all a very pleasant hotel that we would recommend.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Seniorvoyageurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2019 via mobile

Have visited the restaurant/ bar here every time I have been to this beach, they have a great range of very reasonably priced cocktails, and really nice food to go with them. Really convenient as you can literally walk in off the beach. Would definitely recommend a visit if you are nearby!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Izzy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019

Very friendly, chill, helpful. The hotel is right on the beach and everything about this place is easy. Clean, wifi works, air conditioned. We didn't see any mosquitoes during our late February visit.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019

This was a drink stop on our tour of St Vincent, with a free Rum Punch for all, a welcome break from riding around in the minibus, rum punch was awesome!!, sat on the verandah with a great view out to sea and the private island opposite.

Looks as if it could be a nice place to stay, nice location.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PNEPete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews