We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Charming Cottage on Corner Lot (now has privacy picket fence surrounding property)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Charming Cottage on Corner Lot (now has privacy picket fence surrounding property)
Large Bedroom 2 with one queen bed and one full bed. Lots of windows for natural light. Steve and Katie Riley
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
Charming Cottage on Corner Lot (now has privacy picket fence surrounding property)
Large Bedroom 2 with one queen bed and one full bed. Lots of windows for natural light.
Steve and Katie Riley
Back yard porch and garden
Living room
Living room
Bedroom 1 (queen bed)
Living room
Bathroom with custom art glass window. Lots of natural light.
Kitchen with Dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Breaux Bridge, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ChinTexas
Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Needs cleanup & repair”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Was just there last week and enjoyed the breakfast items left for the 4 of us but was a bit disappointed with the house. Remodeling is to be done at sometime (can't remember when?). Didn't particularly like the location of the house as you had to drive to anywhere you wanted to go. If you want to call a toilet in a utility room a half bath, that was what it was with no lavatory. The house is cute but need of repair and landscape cleanup.

House cute but would not recommend until landscape & house repair done.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2014
Thank you for your feedback. Will definitely look into the recommendations you suggested, and have them completed in the near future. We hope to host you again. Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing