We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
120
35
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
35
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslouisiana downsindoor poolharrah's casinoguest laundrythe breakfast areabreakfast attendantnice hot breakfastenjoyed staying herenice seating arealady workingshower tubvery nice hotelvery nice stayroom was cleanwould stay againmexican restaurantother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Was really surprised that this hotel was very nice, comfortable and the breakfast was great. Was in walking distance to slot machines. Will stay there next time in the area. 24/7 coffee bar is a plus. Just a short drive to the other casinos in the area.

Room Tip: room 101 was a very good room
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Great hotel for us; it was central to our travel needs and had everything we needed for.a weeklong stay. Beds were great, linens were newer, shower was excellent. Breakfasts were generous with lots of choices (which can be a problem when staying that long). The place was so quiet; we were surprised since the parking lot was full every night. Guest laundry was useful.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jewels1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel!! Our room was huge, the bed comfy. Very quiet area, which was what we wanted. For the hotel to have been booked, we heard no noise. Plenty of parking. Decent breakfast. Would stay again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lady_kjrn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

We were in town for the night for a wedding and after reading the reviews we picked this property for our stay. Its a tad off the beaten path but close to restaurants and the casinos. This property did not disappoint, even though we checked in late, we were still able to get a late checkout. The room was clean, the shower was hot and the bed was comfortable. This property does serve a breakfast but we did not take advantage and therefore can not comment. Would defiantly stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Spacityb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed our stay here. The room was nice and quite large. It contained a large seating area, a roomy shower, mini fridge, microwave, desk and T.V. We didn’t get a chance to swim but the pool area was nice as well.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kassiep87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews