We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
120
35
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
120
35
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslouisiana downsindoor poolharrah's casinoguest laundrythe breakfast areabreakfast attendantnice hot breakfastenjoyed staying herenice seating arealady workingshower tubvery nice hotelvery nice stayroom was cleanwould stay againmexican restaurantother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

We were headed to Golf Shores and stopped here for the night. Friendly service clean comfortable room and good breakfast. Just what we needed. If we are in this area again we know where we are staying.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank JRK1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

They gave us a king suite that was awesome. Beautiful. There was a happy hour with discounted drinks and also snacks that were pretty good. We were in walking distance to a good Mexican Restaurant. I would love to come back and stay at this hotel. It was way above my expectations. Right near the racetrack and it was quiet since there were no races going on while we were there on a Monday. I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: King suite
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank riderlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Very accommodating and friendly staff. The overall appearance was clean and well maintained. The air conditioning worked extremely well. In fact we had to turn it down, the room got really cold. Not a bad thing at all.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank FSUfaninWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here. It's location, right next to Harrah's Louisiana Downs, was excellent. The room was very clean, quiet and spacious. The staff at breakfast was exceptionally nice and helpful. They weren't serving bacon that morning, but they went in the back and got some for my son and husband. We were impressed.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Great Hotel, great rooms, super-clean, wonderful staff, especially Jonathan.
Breakfast was good and plenty. Room has separate living area, refrigerator and microwave, including coffee maker. The location is close to the Racetrack and Harrah"s if you want to gamble. From now on this will be our go to Hotel when we in Bossier. There is also an Indoor pool which is super for the Louisiana weather.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank OklahomaRetired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews