We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
229
68
26
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
229
68
26
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the mexican restaurant home depot complimentary breakfast great hotel fresh fruit shopping and restaurants visit family stay there again excellent stay clean rooms bed was very comfortable viking triathlon walmart freeway maintenance employees
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Very clean and maintained.
Free coffee round the clock.
Close to everything in the world!
Spacious and sensibly furnished rooms. Ample parking. Neighboring Home Depot, Walmart, Lowe's, and countless restaurants.
Thank you
Muhammad

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank mmuradb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for your recent visit at the Hampton Inn and Suites Bossier City, La. Our staff was glad that you enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms. We hope to see you again soon so that we can continue to provide you with another "GREAT HAMPTONALITY EXPERIENCE"!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Though the site that we booked our room through (getaroom.com) booked us for a sofa bed and two double beds, when I called shortly before our arrival to confirm the number of beds, Hampton explained to us that per there fire code, they do not have these kinds of rooms. This was no fault of Hamptons, however, I explained the need for this number of beds and they were extremely helpful in finding and allowing us to use one of the accessible guest rooms which would allow us to use a rollaway bed in that room and everyone slept very comfortably. The room was extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable and clean as well. The AC worked great, as my husband likes to turn it way down. Breakfast was very good and they served cheese omelets, bacon and homemade pancakes. We would return again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Trecia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for for staying at the Hampton Inn and Suites Bossier City, La. Our staff was happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your family with the extra space you needed. If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even more pleasurable, please let us know. Thanks again and "Have a GREAT DAY"!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

My family and I stayed at this hotel because of a medical visit in Bossier City. We were greet by a very charming, manager who immediately helped us get our sick family member settled. Every time I called the front desk for anything I was greeted by a member of the staff and they were most gracious. Would stay here again if necessary.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank delorisk2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites Bossier City, La. Our staff was more than happy to assist you and your family while you where here. We are all waiting for your return visit so that we can again provide you with a "Great Hamptonality Experience".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

This is a fabulous Hampton! Friendly, happy personnel, clean huge rooms, conveniently located to the freeway and inexpensive gas stations. It’s a winner!!
There is a delicious Mexican food restaurant right next door —-bonus!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank vttg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for your recent visit at the Hampton Inn and Suites Bossier City, La. It is our goal to "Exceed Your Expectations" If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more pleasurable, please let us know. Thanks again and "Have a Magical Day".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Solid stay. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Not loud and noisy and the staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was good, coffee service was good and bathroom was clean as expected. I will stay here again. No doubt.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonf940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn and Suites Bossier City, La. Our staff is always striving to find ways to make our guest stay as memorable as possible. We look forward to providing you with another "Great Hamptonality Experience" on your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews