We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Asian Fine Dining”
Review of Four Winds

Four Winds
Reserve with OpenTable
Four Winds is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #15 of 256 Restaurants in Bossier City
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Traffic Street
Reviewed 17 September 2017

While searching for the best vegan meal, this restaurant hit the spot with several options. Although the FW Vegetable Medley, the Salt & Pepper Edamame and the Stir-Fried Eggplant looked like perfect options, I selected the Ma Po Tofu from the Vegetarian Menu. To my surprise, a beautiful, generous portion arrived which included Tofu in a delicious sauce along with Broccoli, Baby Corn Spears and mushrooms served along side a generous portion of white rice. The meal was delicious and my choice of a Moscato not on the wine menu was delightful. The waitstaff was courteous and professional and I would definitely return.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

very good and everything else, birthday party and good service, i dont what else to say, i love coming to bossier!!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank orateliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Ask for Ngoc as your waiter. He was the perfect blend of friendly, professional and helpful! Started with Crab Regoons and Edaname along with Lemon Grass Soup. Entrees were Ma Pa Tofu, Scallops and Snow peas with Vegetable Fried Rice. Cheesecake for dessert. Would order the Edamame, Lemongrass Soup, Scallops and Snow peas and Cheesecake again and again. Enjoyed the other dishes. Just not as mush with one exception. Crab Regoons were not to our liking due to a sweetness that did not go with the other ingredients. Caution! Portions are VERY generous! Each dish will provide two to three portions. Overall fabulous atmosphere and experience for our little birthday celebration!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank dava5722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Excellent food and nice portions. Top notch service even when they are very busy. Always smiling. Very nice choices on the menu, something for everyone.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank DonnaS179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We always get the Sesame Chicken and vegetable fried Rice here. It is awesome. The only thing I have ordered that we weren't wild about was the Cashew Chicken. It was very bland.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hankinsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Four Winds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing